Steedly Woa Lyrics

Snot Lyrics Steedly Woa

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Steedly Woa

by Snot. Buy album CD: Mengejar Asa

Were havin' a party, were havin' a session
Come on and join the redemption

Say steedly steedly woa
Say steedly steedly woa
Say steedly steedly steedly steedly steedly woa

Them want I, them want I
To perform as them general
Them claim say, them claim say
We have the credential

Come in a from the cold
Me warm ya body and soul
Me have the girls upon remote control
Me never did act shy
The girls do give me reply
So after hours i go meet i go fly
Nuff are gonna be good nuff a gwan bad
The stand me have to give them
Is the stand me have to have
Man they have nuff girls
Man nuff not to brag
Girls a love the man a when me kill them with the .. shag


I`ve been feelin like i wanna go dancin'
With someone else cause i'm tired of dancin with myself
I love a dem girls them screamin
There givin me sexual healin
Now i feel fine so jack it up one time


Them want i them want i
To perform as them general
Them claim say them claim say
We have the credential

Now I'm feelin like my skin is peelin'
The girls are fine i wanna see them one more time
They got my body burning
Baby I'm yearning for you to be mine
Oh well so jack it up one last time


sheet music Buy Snot sheet music
cd Buy Snot CDs
guitar tabs Snot guitar tabs
Album: Mengejar Asa Lyrics
cd Buy "Mengejar Asa" CD
  1. 50 Ways
  2. 9 Yards
  3. Adore You
  4. Anything For You
  5. Anything For You (Remix)
  6. Babylon
  7. Bad Men
  8. Biological
  9. Black & Snow
  10. Boom Boom Boogie
  11. Can't Get Enough
  12. Champion Sound
  13. Cinco De Mayo
  14. Come Down
  15. Creative Child
  16. Deadfall
  17. Dream
  18. Drunk Man's Theory
  19. Drunken Styles
  20. Ease Up
  21. Everything's Fine
  22. Freedom
  23. Get Some
  24. Girl
  25. Girl I've Been Hurt
  26. Hard Life
  27. Hey Mr. Dj
  28. Hey Pretty Love
  29. If This World Were Mine
  30. If You Like The Sound
  31. Informer 99
  32. J Dot
  33. Jimmy Hat
  34. Joy Ride
  35. Lady With The Red Dress
  36. Legal
  37. Legal (Remix)
  38. Let's Get It On
  39. Lonely Monday Morning
  40. Lonely Monday Morning (Remix)
  41. Lonely Songs
  42. Loud
  43. Mash Up Da Nation
  44. Maybe I'm Lonely
  45. Me & Joey
  46. Mercy Mercy Mercy
  47. Missing You
  48. Mistaken Identity
  49. Mr. Brett
  50. Murder Love
  51. My Balls
  52. NightmaRe
  53. Pride (Interlude)
  54. Runway
  55. Sakasama No Chou
  56. Sakasama No Chou (Inverted Butterfly)
  57. Sexy Girl
  58. Si We Dem Nuh Know We
  59. Snooze Button
  60. Snow And Black
  61. Stay Ballin'
  62. Steedly Woa
  63. Still In Da Game
  64. Still Too Much (Remix)
  65. Stoopid
  66. Sugacaine
  67. Tecato
  68. That's My Life
  69. Things To Say
  70. Time
  71. Time (Feat. White Mice & Halfpit)
  72. Uhh In You
  73. Unplugged
  74. Want To Be Like You
  75. Way That U Do
  76. Whass Up
  77. Whisper Of Truth (Interlude)
  78. Yesterday
  79. You Can Do Anything


Song words / lyrics from Mengejar Asa album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -