Lonely Songs Lyrics

Snot Lyrics Lonely Songs

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Lonely Songs

by Snot. Buy album CD: Mengejar Asa

D. Pierre, D. O'Brien
© 2002

Every day in my life is a lonely journey
Sometimes I don't even know if I want to be here any more
People always in my face whishing they were in my place
They don't even have a clue of all of the madness I'm going through

You can't imagine all the pain I feel inside
I'm a man so I can't cry
So the only thing I do is

Singing my lonely song
My lonely song
It is my only song

Singing my lonely song
My lonely song
It is the only song

Seem like everything I do
Is never good enough for you
When I ask the reason why
You never have an answer not even a clue
When I put my head up you force me to look down
When I'm moving forward you stop me and put me on rewind

Sometimes I feel like I just want to end it all
But I just roll up my spliff and I pick up my guitar

Singing my lonely song
My lonely song
It is my only song

Singing my lonely song
My lonely song
It is the only song

So many things going on in the world today
Some times I feel like I just want to fly away
No respect for the life people minds narrow
You're lucky if you live to see your turn tomorrow
The Ten Commandments don't mean a thing
It's not a good life if you live with no sin
There's no where to run and hide
So I just close me eyes and sing my lonely song

sheet music Buy Snot sheet music
cd Buy Snot CDs
guitar tabs Snot guitar tabs
Album: Mengejar Asa Lyrics
cd Buy "Mengejar Asa" CD
  1. 50 Ways
  2. 9 Yards
  3. Adore You
  4. Anything For You
  5. Anything For You (Remix)
  6. Babylon
  7. Bad Men
  8. Biological
  9. Black & Snow
  10. Boom Boom Boogie
  11. Can't Get Enough
  12. Champion Sound
  13. Cinco De Mayo
  14. Come Down
  15. Creative Child
  16. Deadfall
  17. Dream
  18. Drunk Man's Theory
  19. Drunken Styles
  20. Ease Up
  21. Everything's Fine
  22. Freedom
  23. Get Some
  24. Girl
  25. Girl I've Been Hurt
  26. Hard Life
  27. Hey Mr. Dj
  28. Hey Pretty Love
  29. If This World Were Mine
  30. If You Like The Sound
  31. Informer 99
  32. J Dot
  33. Jimmy Hat
  34. Joy Ride
  35. Lady With The Red Dress
  36. Legal
  37. Legal (Remix)
  38. Let's Get It On
  39. Lonely Monday Morning
  40. Lonely Monday Morning (Remix)
  41. Lonely Songs
  42. Loud
  43. Mash Up Da Nation
  44. Maybe I'm Lonely
  45. Me & Joey
  46. Mercy Mercy Mercy
  47. Missing You
  48. Mistaken Identity
  49. Mr. Brett
  50. Murder Love
  51. My Balls
  52. NightmaRe
  53. Pride (Interlude)
  54. Runway
  55. Sakasama No Chou
  56. Sakasama No Chou (Inverted Butterfly)
  57. Sexy Girl
  58. Si We Dem Nuh Know We
  59. Snooze Button
  60. Snow And Black
  61. Stay Ballin'
  62. Steedly Woa
  63. Still In Da Game
  64. Still Too Much (Remix)
  65. Stoopid
  66. Sugacaine
  67. Tecato
  68. That's My Life
  69. Things To Say
  70. Time
  71. Time (Feat. White Mice & Halfpit)
  72. Uhh In You
  73. Unplugged
  74. Want To Be Like You
  75. Way That U Do
  76. Whass Up
  77. Whisper Of Truth (Interlude)
  78. Yesterday
  79. You Can Do Anything


Song words / lyrics from Mengejar Asa album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -