Fanfare For The Common Man/Woman Lyrics

Snog Lyrics Fanfare For The Common Man/Woman

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fanfare For The Common Man/Woman

by Snog. Buy album CD: Third Mall From The Sun

Whats happening to me?
I feel my self giving in
Letting them have their way
I don't feel like fighting them anymore

I think I'm not as worried
About what happens anymore
I seem to see some comfort in the way
Everything is being planned for me

I never have to worry about what to do
Maybe this is the best way
I'm supposed to be free now
Letting them worry about taking care of me

I have no more problems, they have them all
Yeah, I do feel more relaxed
Maybe relaxed enough to smile
Maybe even to laugh, I want to laugh
To laugh, I'm free

Laugh, yes, laugh
Thats what we want you to do
You're right to give in, we want you to quit
We wanted you to give in all your life

We're glad you stopped resisting
You must now realize theres more to life than love
We're so glad you've finally realized
How hopeless this has all been

You cant escape the military
Its all been planned
Since the day you we're born

Don't hate the state
And don't hate me
But be careful not to love either

sheet music Buy Snog sheet music
cd Buy Snog CDs
guitar tabs Snog guitar tabs
Album: Third Mall From The Sun (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Third Mall From The Sun" CD
  1. 17 Juni
  2. 17 Juni (Med Afasi)
  3. 1990 Nånting
  4. Ammunition
  5. Are You Normal Enough?
  6. Bejbi
  7. Blunda
  8. Business As Usual
  9. Dawgboken
  10. Fanfare For The Common Man/Woman
  11. Frankenstein Boogie
  12. Har Du Tänkt På Din Egen Begravning
  13. Håll Käften Orkestern
  14. Hiphop
  15. Inga Problem
  16. Is Ther No-one That Can Save Us From Today?
  17. Jag Gör Min Grej
  18. Kattguld
  19. Kommer Ifrån
  20. Land Of The Bland
  21. Late Twentieth Century Boy
  22. Lejonhjärta
  23. Låtsas Som Det Regnar
  24. Längst Fram I Taxin
  25. Miister Cool
  26. Mind And Purpose
  27. Mognare än Oss
  28. Mr Cool
  29. Mr. Cool (Correct)
  30. Mr. Cool (Inga Fel)
  31. Och Farsan Snarkar Redan
  32. Oj Oj Oj
  33. Om En Minut Om En Sekund
  34. Parkbänksfilosofi
  35. Rasmus
  36. Rasmus Sista Vers
  37. Sju Timmar
  38. Slide Into Extinction
  39. Snook, Svett & Tårar
  40. State Rape
  41. Superfitta/ Snook
  42. Såpbubbler
  43. Tisdagen Den 26e
  44. Tänk Om
  45. Verklighetsutflykt AB
  46. Älskling Jag Är Hemma Nu


Song words / lyrics from Third Mall From The Sun album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -