Vulcan Lyrics

Snake River Conspiracy Lyrics Vulcan

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Snake River Conspiracy. Buy album CD: Sonic Jihad

Fuck you and your stupid smile
You make me want to strangle you
Fuck you and your disco flavor
Hot sauce on your snake skin boots
Hey you forgot your rag bag
Your sixty-nine sedan
Hey you fucking fag hag
Drop trou tossed salad man
Sucking on my thumb just like the child you think I am
You've managed to convince yourself but I don't think you can
Manage me! me, me, me
Life based on a short story
Written by a bitch named Vern
In a maroon velour sweat suit
Playing with your brand new urn
Shit has he lost his mind
Can he see or is he just blind
Sucking on your brains like the zombies want to revive
You could talk me into fucking you but I don't think you'd survive
Survive me! me, Survive me! me
IT's your own, technique anyway
With all the foam in your mouth when you say...
It's freedom rock baby
Turn it up here's how to order this
Fuck uncle shifter's got the night towel
I'd kiss you but you're covered in piss
Punk are you threatening me
Your style is faulty while mine is the best
Spock have you lost your mind
Are sure full duration is best
I'm sucking on your life just like the hole you're living in
You're complaining all the time but now the sucking really begins
With me!

sheet music Buy Snake River Conspiracy sheet music
cd Buy Snake River Conspiracy CDs
guitar tabs Snake River Conspiracy guitar tabs
Album: Sonic Jihad (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sonic Jihad" CD
  1. Back And Forth Again
  2. Be The Ball
  3. Beggars & Hangers-on
  4. Believe In It
  5. Bite Me
  6. Caboose
  7. Cinderella
  8. Color Of Love
  9. Cult Of Snap
  10. Cult Of Snap! (World Power Radio Mix)
  11. Dime Store Rock
  12. Do Ya See The Light
  13. Do You See The Light (Looking For)
  14. Doin' Fine
  15. Exterminate
  16. Furious Stars
  17. Furious Stars (Traducao)
  18. Good To Be Alive
  19. Guilty By Ignorance
  20. Harrison Bergeron
  21. I Hate Everybody (but You)
  22. In The Dark
  23. In The Dark (Traducao)
  24. Lady Madonna Feat. Mike Voila
  25. Longgonelost
  26. Lovesong
  27. Lower
  28. Mary Had A Little Boy
  29. Monkey Chow
  30. Mortal Life
  31. Neither Can I
  32. Ooop's Up (7' Edit)
  33. Oops Up
  34. Panicky Joy
  35. Power
  36. Priceless
  37. Recall
  38. Recall (Traducao)
  39. Recall Ii
  40. Rhythem Is A Dancer (Roll On)
  41. Rhythm Is A Dancer
  42. Rhythm Is A Dancer (W/Rap)
  43. See The Light
  44. Soma City Ward
  45. Still Not Home
  46. Stonecoldhands
  47. Symphony Of Pain
  48. Take It Away
  49. The Etternal
  50. The First The Last Eternity
  51. Tourniquet
  52. Waking A Lie
  53. Waking A Lie (Traducao)
  54. Welcome To Tomorrow
  55. Welcome To Tomorrow (Are You Ready)
  56. What Do You Want To Be
  57. Zombie Prescription
  58. Breed
  59. Casualty
  60. You And Your Friend
  61. Love Song
  62. Act Your Age
  63. More Than Love
  64. Strangled
  65. Oh Well
  66. Somebody Hates You
  67. Vulcan
  68. How Soon Is Now?


Song words / lyrics from Sonic Jihad album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -