P.N.C. Lyrics

Smif-N-Wessun Lyrics P.N.C.

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Smif-N-Wessun. Buy album CD: Dah Shinin'

Grab a hold of your heart and visualize it's a kickin
A hollow point slug comin outta black biscuit
You ain't just from death, we round to the corner, comin quick
We method outta minds and just don't give a shit
God damn it, gun shots we bust from the clip
Wicked bad boy, snatch the burner on my hip
So feel ya hopes and get dead mr. buster
Cuz we ain't got love for none of y'all muthafuckas
Chief the black bar hard, to do a rabbi
You're too leary to live, but you not wan' die
All these mc's wit they fancy names and games
I know from the heart, that them not mean a thing
Big up to all the real heads, wit the knuckle game
Rest in peace to all my niggas that was murdered and slain


All heads realize, recognize, smif-n-wessun on the rise
You better recognize, i'm beamin each and every individual
Who listen to that voice in ya head when it be kickin truth
The heads that represent around the way
Showin and provin, keepin it movin, until they break day
Realize what's before ya eyes
Then see if you see the same real as we
When i say smif-n-wessun, this is what i mean
Nothin alive, of rid dreams could never come between
Original clik, roll thru the thin
And when shit got thick, we still manage to stick
Doing crimes wit deceptagons, up inside of the times
Help me at times, and keep our minds organize
So our knees won't bend, for the enemy
Tek and me, crime partners til the end


From the heart of where it all started
Bucktown, boot camp representin for all the dearly departed
Next, we comin to speak to the real mc's
Cuz the weak mc's, will win the breeze
Smif-n-wessun hold the remedy, runnin wit the boot camp
On the search for the enemy
And the crew happens to be amongst we
Fuck this, we bring them to court and serve justice

See me and my clik got a thing going on
True to the game and the love makes us strong
For every day trials and tribulations
You try to stop us, get rocked by the nation
See my forefront of soldiers, ready to blow ya
Leave ya back broke and ya body slumped over
The war is on and the stakes is gettin high
You kill 'em on dead, if them shit where them lie
It's the code of the streets, when you out wit ya peeps
Bumpin on the beat, be on point for the sweeps
Pigs, harass that ass for the drug cash
Armageddeon soon come keep the gun stash
But for the meanwhile, cess ease the stress
Takin gun shots through the nose, through the chest
Bless the sensee, that get me irie
And all praises due to all mighty


Before i go to bed, i take a l to the head
Reminisce over words that was once said
By my man, god rest his soul, i was told stand bold
When under pressure, don't fold
To my brother, my nigga rambo, you know we love ya
I wish ya was around, to see us rip through the underground
Smif-n-wessun dedicate this to my man sean grady, the r
One love baby

sheet music Buy Smif-N-Wessun sheet music
cd Buy Smif-N-Wessun CDs
guitar tabs Smif-N-Wessun guitar tabs
Album: Dah Shinin' (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dah Shinin'" CD
  1. Adjustments
  2. All My Probl
  3. All My Problems
  4. Alone With Nothing
  5. Better Of Alone
  6. Blag
  7. Boys
  8. Brightside
  9. Bumblebee
  10. Butterfly
  11. California's Lonely
  12. Candy Girl
  13. Coconuts
  14. Cody
  15. Come Chameleon
  16. Dancing All Alone
  17. Dancing All Alone (Kimono Mix)
  18. Disease
  19. Do You?
  20. Domo Domo Domo
  21. Don't Need You
  22. Don´T Let Go
  23. Doo Be Di Boy
  24. Doo-Be-Di-Boy
  25. Dragonfly
  26. Earth (staffell)
  27. End Of The World
  28. Eraser
  29. Every Sunday
  30. Fight Of A Suburban Couple
  31. Finding Myself
  32. For You
  33. Future Girls
  34. Get Out
  35. Gods Army
  36. Golden Sky
  37. Happy In Love
  38. Heal My Broken Heart
  39. Here's To Another
  40. Holes
  41. I Want My Life
  42. In The Middle Of The Night
  43. Jesus Is The Manager Of Wal-Mart
  44. Kissy Kissy
  45. Knock Knock
  46. Live Forever
  47. Loser
  48. Meaningless
  49. Middle Of The Night
  50. Morning Light
  51. Mr. Wonderful
  52. Mr. Wonderful (Full)
  53. Never Again
  54. New Future
  55. Not Alright
  56. Nowhere Kids
  57. Out To Sea
  58. Petit Love
  59. Polar Bear
  60. Proud To Be
  61. Radio In A Hole
  62. Rain
  63. Refill Me
  64. Saturday
  65. Self Inflicted
  66. Silhouettes
  67. Sweet Senorita
  68. The Freaks Are Coming
  69. The Hit
  70. The Other Side
  71. Therapy
  72. This Is War
  73. To The Ground
  74. Vultures
  75. Who I Am
  76. With This Knife
  77. Your Way
  78. Timz N Hood Chek
  79. Wrektime
  80. Wontime
  81. Timz n hood check
  82. Wrekonize
  83. Sound bwoy bureill
  84. K.I.M.
  85. Bucktown
  86. Next shit
  87. Shinin.... Next Shit
  88. Cession at da doghillee
  89. Stand strong
  90. Hellucination
  91. Home sweet home
  92. Wipe ya mouf
  93. Wipe Ya Mouth
  94. Let's git it on
  95. P.N.C. Intro
  96. P.N.C.
  97. P.n.c. (partners n crime)


Song words / lyrics from Dah Shinin' album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -