Tonite reprise Lyrics

Smashing Pumpkins Lyrics Tonite reprise

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Tonite reprise

by Smashing Pumpkins. Buy album CD: Mellon Collie & The Infinite Sadness

Tonite Reprise

And the embers never fade in my city by the lake
The place where I was born
As the wind-up toys wind down
Muffling the sound of a life hidden underground

Believe, believe in me
That you can change, that you're not stuck in vain
We're not the same, we're different tonite
We'll the crucify the insincere tonite
We'll make things right, we'll feel it all tonite
The impossible is possible tonite
Believe in me like I believe in you tonite

sheet music Buy Smashing Pumpkins sheet music
cd Buy Smashing Pumpkins CDs
guitar tabs Smashing Pumpkins guitar tabs
Album: Mellon Collie & The Infinite Sadness (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mellon Collie & The Infinite Sadness" CD
  1. Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
  2. Mellon collie and the infinite sadness (instrumental)
  3. Tonight, tonight
  4. Jelly Belly
  5. Zero
  6. Here Is No Why
  7. Bullet with butterfly wings
  8. To Forgive
  9. Fuck you (an ode to no one)
  10. Love
  11. Cupid De Locke
  12. Galapogos
  13. Muzzle
  14. Porcelina of the vast oceans
  15. Take me down
  16. Where Boys Fear To Tread
  17. Bodies
  18. Stumbeine
  19. Thirty-Three
  20. In The Arms Of Sleep
  21. 1979
  22. Tales Of A Scorched Earth
  23. Thru the eyes of a ruby
  24. Stumbleine
  25. X.y.u.
  26. We Only Come Out At Night
  27. Beautiful
  28. Lily (my one and only)
  29. By Starlight
  30. Farewell and goodnight
  31. Infinite sadness (uk vinyl)
  32. Tonite reprise
  33. Tonite Reprise (uk vinyl)


Song words / lyrics from Mellon Collie & The Infinite Sadness album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -