What's Missing Is Dead Lyrics

Small Brown Bike Lyrics What's Missing Is Dead

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

What's Missing Is Dead

by Small Brown Bike. Buy album CD: The River Bed

I'm crawling down the pavement.
Everything streams by.
Everyone screams by.
On the trip back home, I wasn't sure if I was going to make it.
We crush what's coming.
We can't recover.
We leave what's empty and move down the line.
Everything has made me bitter.
I coughed up a smile tonight.
I brought home a fake badge to wear around the house
And show my loved ones how much I try.
I've killed what's missing.
The pavement is peeling.
We've lost what's broken and saved each other.

sheet music Buy Small Brown Bike sheet music
cd Buy Small Brown Bike CDs
guitar tabs Small Brown Bike guitar tabs
Album: The River Bed (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "The River Bed" CD
  1. (Tell Me) Have You Ever Seen Me
  2. Afterglow (Of Your Love)
  3. All Our Yesterdays
  4. Become Like You
  5. Eddie's Dreaming
  6. Feeling Lonely
  7. I've Got Mine
  8. Itchycoo Park
  9. Lazy Sunday Afternoon
  10. My Way Of Giving
  11. Rollin
  12. Rollinâ?? Over
  13. Sha La La La Lee
  14. Show Me The Way
  15. Something I Want To Tell You
  16. Song Of A Baker
  17. Things Are Going To Get Better
  18. Up The Wooden Hills To Bedfordshire
  19. Wham Bam Thank You Mam
  20. Deconstruct / Rebuild
  21. Safe In Sound
  22. A Declaration Of Sorts
  23. Scream In The Silence
  24. Day And Nightmares
  25. Tragically Ending
  26. Sincerely Yours
  27. What's Missing Is Dead
  28. The Outline Of Your Hand Still Remains On My Hand
  29. A Lesson To Remember


Song words / lyrics from The River Bed album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -