"Some Feel", Mate Feed Kill Repeat Lyrics

Slipknot Lyrics "Some Feel", Mate Feed Kill Repeat

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

"Some Feel", Mate Feed Kill Repeat

by Slipknot. Buy album CD: Other Songs Q - THE

Some feel I don't exist
Never believing in what they see
Some feel that I am not fair
I leave no time for repentance

Tearing the vail Mending the vail
Tearing the vail

Some feel I bare the mark of man
A misguided philosophy
Some feel I kill for fun
I kill for life!

I can't escape what Gaia's left for me / No more
I can't deny the lack of morality / No less
Need time to think need time to think
Need to spill blood so I can drink
Take whay they give take what they give
Some feel I'm dead yet still I live

They don't know I'm immortal
They don't know they're just cattle
They don't know I'm eternal


sheet music Buy Slipknot sheet music
cd Buy Slipknot CDs
guitar tabs Slipknot guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs Q - THE Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs Q - THE" CD
  1. "Gently", Mate Feed Kill Repeat
  2. "Killers Are Quiet", Mate Feed Kill Repeat
  3. "Only One", Mate Feed Kill Repeat
  4. "Some Feel", Mate Feed Kill Repeat
  5. "Tattered And Torn", Mate Feed Kill Repeat
  6. (sic)(molt-injected Mix)
  7. (siiiiiiiiiic)
  8. 3-0
  9. 74261700027 (M.F.K.R)
  10. Blackheart
  11. Bomb the trendies
  12. Bother (Corey Solo)
  13. Car Bomb (Corrected)
  14. Carve (Never Released)
  15. Coleslaw
  16. Danger - Keep Away (Full Version)
  17. Danger - keep away [full length version]
  18. Danger-Keep Away ((Full-Length Version))
  19. Dead on the inside (very rare)
  20. Disaterpeice
  21. Do Nothing/bitchslap
  22. Dogatic Anthem
  23. Don't Get Close [us Special Edition Bonus Cd Track]scream [us Special Edition Bonus Cd Track]other S
  24. Eeyore (Hidden Song)
  25. Eyeless Inside (Jcrvmt Remix)
  26. Eyeless Inside (New Remix)
  27. Fall
  28. Feel No Shame (Rare)
  29. Fuck me
  30. Fuck This World
  31. Gently Song By Slipknot
  32. Geome-trick
  33. Get This (Demo)
  34. Liberate (Bananas)
  35. Life without dead
  36. Me Inside ('97 Demo Version)
  37. My Plague(Xtra Dirty Mix)
  38. My Plague-Xtra Fuck Mix
  39. My plauge(new abusive mix)
  40. New Abortion (Live Version)
  41. Only One (Old)
  42. People=sh*t
  43. Pulse Of The Maggets (fixed)
  44. Relax
  45. Scissors(Full Version)
  46. Scream (Japan Bonus Track)
  47. Seek 'N' Strike
  48. She Isn't Real
  49. Snap ('97 Demo)
  50. Spit It Out (overcaffeinated Hyper Version)
  51. Spit It Out Live
  52. Surfacing (Live Version)
  53. Surfacing(live)
  54. Tattered & Torn (Old)
  55. The Heretic Song


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs Q - THE album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -