Not tonite Lyrics

Slapstick Lyrics Not tonite

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Not tonite

by Slapstick. Buy album CD: Slapstick

I won't be comin home tonite
3am sittin in the gutter tired of waitin around
Puke on the pavement beer in my hand
Now pick up the phone and make a call to my house
Hearin a voice I can't understand
Dad I'm too drunk come give me a hand
I'm sick and tired of waitin around
That's ok I'm fallin back down
I won't be comin home tonite.

sheet music Buy Slapstick sheet music
cd Buy Slapstick CDs
guitar tabs Slapstick guitar tabs
Album: Slapstick (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Slapstick" CD
  1. Mother Maria
  2. Street Child
  3. There's a metal head in the parking lot
  4. The park
  5. Eighteen
  6. What i learned
  7. February one
  8. Sick of this place
  9. Good times gone
  10. Almost punk enough
  11. Cheat to win
  12. Crooked
  13. Colorado
  14. 74 fullerton
  15. She doesn't love me
  16. My way
  17. The geek
  18. Not tonite
  19. The punx
  20. Nate b.
  21. Broken down
  22. Johnny
  23. Wake up stanley
  24. My only friend
  25. Earth angel
  26. Alternative radio


Song words / lyrics from Slapstick album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -