My way Lyrics

Slapstick Lyrics My way

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

My way

by Slapstick. Buy album CD: Slapstick

don't care about you and
I don't have a problem
I'll get along with out you
I'll get along just fine, just me
I turn my head and there she comes again
I don't need you
I keep on runnin but somehow she's still here
Do you still need me?
I don't need you

And everything I did
I did it without you
I'm gonna hate everything about you

sheet music Buy Slapstick sheet music
cd Buy Slapstick CDs
guitar tabs Slapstick guitar tabs
Album: Slapstick (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Slapstick" CD
  1. Mother Maria
  2. Street Child
  3. There's a metal head in the parking lot
  4. The park
  5. Eighteen
  6. What i learned
  7. February one
  8. Sick of this place
  9. Good times gone
  10. Almost punk enough
  11. Cheat to win
  12. Crooked
  13. Colorado
  14. 74 fullerton
  15. She doesn't love me
  16. My way
  17. The geek
  18. Not tonite
  19. The punx
  20. Nate b.
  21. Broken down
  22. Johnny
  23. Wake up stanley
  24. My only friend
  25. Earth angel
  26. Alternative radio


Song words / lyrics from Slapstick album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -