Breakaway Lyrics

Slapshock Lyrics Breakaway

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Slapshock. Buy album CD: Recollection

Can't climb any mountains can't climb any seas
I think all your friends hate me
They treat me like I got some fucking disease


I don't think much of myself
You could say I got low self esteem
But my heart breaks just like anyones
Although to most that's not how it seems


It's a form of mindcontrol
And it's taking my very soul
I don't make friends just enemies
And I'll never know what you see in me


sheet music Buy Slapshock sheet music
cd Buy Slapshock CDs
guitar tabs Slapshock guitar tabs
Album: Recollection (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Recollection" CD
  1. Another Mistake
  2. Back To My Friends
  3. Battered
  4. Blameless
  5. Blast Furnace
  6. Breakaway
  7. Broken
  8. Bulletproof
  9. Chant
  10. Freezer Burn
  11. Gasoline
  12. Get Me Out
  13. Get It Away (Ssd)
  14. Gilligan
  15. In My Head
  16. Insomnia
  17. Kill For A Drink
  18. Killing Frost
  19. Might Makes Right
  20. Moment Of Truth [live]
  21. My Mother's Son
  22. No Friends Of Mine
  23. No Guts No Glory
  24. Pennies From Heaven
  25. Punk's Dead, You're Next
  26. Pushing In On Me
  27. Shoot Charlton Heston
  28. Sigaw
  29. Step On It
  30. The Day My Thoughts Turned To Murder
  31. The Same Mistake
  32. The Truth Hurts
  33. Them Aren't
  34. Unconsciousness
  35. Victimized
  36. War On Drugs
  37. We Are One
  38. What's In My Head
  39. Where There's Smoke
  40. Wired
  41. You Have The Right To Remain Violent
  42. You've Lost It


Song words / lyrics from Recollection album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -