Pagan pride Lyrics

Skiltron Lyrics Pagan pride

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Pagan pride

by Skiltron. Buy album CD: The Clans Have United

Who are they and why they've come here.
Don't let me go, don't let me be a sheep.
We don't need to see the promised land.
This is our time and we will not to leave.

They believe in fairy tales,
We believe in mother earth.
See yourself and better try
Coming back to the past and get a real life.

Don't waste your time trying to reach the sky,
Without wings you will never gain.
You have a wrong and boring way to live,
So I don't want to be part of that.

Shameful people who believe
In a silly senseless book.
Laughing loudly at them we are.
Pagan soul and mind.

Pagan soul and pagan mind.
A flamed heart of warrior pride.
Pagan soul, that we have.
And that it's all we want.

sheet music Buy Skiltron sheet music
cd Buy Skiltron CDs
guitar tabs Skiltron guitar tabs
Album: The Clans Have United (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Clans Have United" CD
  1. Carmen Queasy
  2. Colourblind
  3. Dog Eat Dog
  4. Express Yourself
  5. Funktified
  6. Getting Away With It
  7. Hangin' On The Telephone
  8. House Of Love
  9. Just Let The Sun
  10. La Canzone Che Scrivo Per Te
  11. Licking Cream
  12. Licking Cream (Skin & Sevendust)
  13. Look But Don't Touch
  14. Lost Without You
  15. Meat
  16. Money
  17. Monkey
  18. Nightsong
  19. Nothing But
  20. On And On
  21. Pump It Up
  22. Purple
  23. Raised On Radio
  24. Revolution
  25. Shed
  26. Shine Your Light
  27. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  28. Till Morning
  29. Tower Of Strength
  30. Unbelievable
  31. Which Are The Tears
  32. Wings Of An Angel
  33. You Can't Find Peace (Pale 3 Feat. Skin)
  34. You Kill Everything You Love
  35. You Made Your Bed
  36. Tartan's March
  37. By sword and shield
  38. Sixteen years after
  39. This crusade
  40. Rising Soul
  41. Pagan pride
  42. Stirling bridge
  43. Gathering the clans
  44. Coming from the west
  45. Across The Centuries
  46. Spinning Jenny


Song words / lyrics from The Clans Have United album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -