Down From Underground Lyrics

Skepticism Lyrics Down From Underground

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Down From Underground

by Skepticism. Buy album CD: Stormcrowfleet

Building shrines to gods you'll

Never know praying for rian

Settling for snow. Spinning out of
Know your name? Do you even care?
Times to beats impaired. Do you

Can you live your life staring at

The lights naked on the ice? If it

Comes too fast, will you get it

Back when it all goes black?

Down. Goin' down.
Goin' down from. Down from

Icons that you hail are all

Feeling the pull lost in the fold

Digging through a

Hole os discontent

What did you learn?

Or did you forget?

And just what should real life

Be? Why don't you show me the
Fiction of reality?
This so called life that I see

And just what real life should be
Can't be what you have shown me

sheet music Buy Skepticism sheet music
cd Buy Skepticism CDs
guitar tabs Skepticism guitar tabs
Album: Stormcrowfleet (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stormcrowfleet" CD
  1. 18 And Life
  2. Beggar's Day
  3. Beggar's Day (Edited Version)
  4. Blitzkrieg Bop
  5. Breakin' Down
  6. C'mon And Love Me
  7. Can't Stand The Heartache
  8. Cold Gin
  9. Creepshow (Edited Version)
  10. Down From Underground
  11. Forever
  12. Forever (Unreleased)
  13. Ghost
  14. Heaven
  15. Hittin' A Wall
  16. Holiday In The Sun
  17. Holidays In The Sun
  18. I Remember You Two
  19. In A Darkened Room (Edited Version)
  20. Jingle Bells
  21. Livin' On A Chain Gang
  22. Livin´ On A Chain Gang (Edited Version)
  23. Makin' A Mess
  24. Medecine Jar
  25. Monkey Business (Edited Version)
  26. Mouth Of Voodoo
  27. Mudkicker (Edited Version)
  28. One Light
  29. Psycho Love (Edited Version)
  30. Quicksand Jesus (Edited Version)
  31. Riot Act (Edited Version)
  32. Shallow Me (The Real You)
  33. Slave To The Grind (Edited Version)
  34. The Threat
  35. The Threat (Edited Version)
  36. Thick Is The Skin
  37. This Is The Moment
  38. Train Kept A-Rollin'
  39. Wasted Time (Edited Version)
  40. What You´re Doing
  41. Sign of a Storm
  42. Pouring
  43. By Silent Wings
  44. The Rising of the Flames
  45. The Gallant Crow
  46. The Everdarkgreen


Song words / lyrics from Stormcrowfleet album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -