Sizzla Lyrics

Sizzla Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Jah Project (2006)
CD Album  Soul Deep (2005)
CD Album  Jah Knows Best (2004)
CD Album  Speak of Jah (2004)
CD Album  Light Of My World (2003)
CD Album  Rise To The Occasion (2003)
CD Album  Da Real Thing (2002)
CD Album  Ghetto Revolution (2002)
CD Album  Black History (2001)
CD Album  Blaze Up The Chalwa (2001)
CD Album  Rastafari Teach I Everything (2001)
CD Album  Taking Over (2001)
CD Album  Bobo Ashanti (2000)
CD Album  Liberate Yourself (2000)
CD Album  Words Of Truth (2000)
CD Album  Be I Strong (1999)
CD Album  Royal Son Of Ethiopia (1999)
CD Album  Freedom Cry (1998)
CD Album  Good Ways (1998)
CD Album  Reggae Max (1998)
CD Album  Black Woman & Child (1997)
CD Album  Praise Ye Jah (1997)
CD Album  Burning Up (1995)
CD Album  Reggae Gold 2005
CD Album  Stay Focus
CD Album  Other Songs D - I3
CD Album  Other Songs IT - Y
Album: Jah Project (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Jah Project" CD
  1. Fire Fi Bun
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. Jah Project
  4. Black People Suffering
  5. Youth Rule
  6. Leagalize It
  7. Lebrate Di Poor
  8. Revenge
  9. Planet Earth
  10. Escape From Prison
  11. Give Her Di Loving
  12. One Away
  13. Babylon
  14. Rastafari
  15. One Road
Album: Soul Deep (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Soul Deep" CD
  1. Good Morning
  2. Where Are You Running To
  3. Girl Come To See Me
  4. All I Want
  5. Nothing Bothers Me
  6. Mount Zion
  7. Good To Know
  8. Love You More
  9. Show Me
  10. Be Strong
  11. Why
  12. Love Me
  13. Push & Shove
Album: Jah Knows Best (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Jah Knows Best" CD
  1. Jah Knows Best
  2. Real People
  3. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  4. Rise Them Nature
  5. You’re Gonna Need My Love
  6. You're Better Off
  7. I Myself Know
  8. Got It Going On
  9. My Time Your Time
  10. Move Up
  11. You World Leaders
  12. Jah Is Love
Album: Speak of Jah (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Speak of Jah" CD
  1. Fight Against The Youth
  2. Give Thanks To Jah
  3. Teach The Little Children
  4. Speak Of Jah
  5. Somehow
  6. Dem Ago Suffer
  7. Vision
  8. Love And Affection
  9. Girls Dem
  10. Freedom
  11. Somehow Remix
  12. Right Road
  13. Couldn’t Come Among Us
Album: Light Of My World (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Light Of My World" CD
  1. No Blemish
  2. Mines And Only
  3. Thinking About You
  4. Need
  5. Reason For Love
  6. Light Of My World
  7. The Girls Dem Pretty
  8. Whole Heap A Woman
  9. Got All The Girls
  10. What Girls Are For
  11. Learn How To Love
  12. Just Through Mi Love
  13. Buss The Crowd
  14. Wreckage
  15. Babylon Is Burning
Album: Rise To The Occasion (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rise To The Occasion" CD
  1. Rise To The Occasion
  2. Rise To The Occassion
  3. All Is Well
  4. Give Me A Try
  5. Give Praises
  6. The One I Love
  7. Don't Trouble Us
  8. I Was Born
  9. It's Burning
  10. Nice & Lovely
  11. Know Yourself
  12. In The Mood
  13. Come On
  14. These Are The Days
  15. Fire Blaze
  16. Hype
  17. True Love
  18. All I Need

sheet music Buy Sizzla Sheet Music
cd Buy Sizzla CDs
guitar tabs Sizzla Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -