Six Magics Lyrics

Six Magics Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Six Magics

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Secrets Of An Island (2003)
CD Album  Dead Kings Of The Unholy Valley (2001)
Album: The Secrets Of An Island (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Secrets Of An Island" CD
  1. The Secrets...
  2. Chaos And Fury
  3. Rising Of The Island
  4. Chiloe, The Creation
  5. Endless Waiting
  6. Caleuche (The Flying Dutchman)
  7. Goddess Of The Seas
  8. Cradle Of Sorrow
  9. Brutal Sacrilege
  10. Trusted Steps In The Forest
  11. Trauco (Seed Of Pain)
  12. Slave Of The Sky
  13. Hopeless Return
  14. Frozen Lips In The Night
  15. The Basilisk
  16. ...Another Night
  17. The Secrets Of And Island
Album: Dead Kings Of The Unholy Valley (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dead Kings Of The Unholy Valley" CD
  1. Elizabeth VI
  2. Storm
  3. Infinite Keeper
  4. Guardian Of Fire
  5. Talisman
  6. Agony Of A Hero
  7. Metal Century
  8. Fury And Hate... The Beginning
  9. Eternal Warrior
  10. Prince Of Pure Light
  11. Dead Kings Of The Unholy Valley

sheet music Buy Six Magics Sheet Music
cd Buy Six Magics CDs
guitar tabs Six Magics Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -