Heart And Mind Lyrics

Sister Double Happiness Lyrics Heart And Mind

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Heart And Mind

by Sister Double Happiness. Buy album CD: So Long, Bannatyne

He said he'd be back tomorrow
There she is waiting by the door
He would be on her mind forever
But you know he never thought of her no more
He was a young boy out for freedom
Only looking for a good time
Her heart was game in open season
You know he met her at a bad old time
One smile and she gave him her heart and mind
He had been too drunk to remember
What they did on that old feather bed
Now there's a baby in the back room
And a mama that's gone out of her head
And he did not remember her
But he had a good time
She could not forget that boy
He got her heart and mind
That child grew up and joined the Navy
Got an anchor tattooed on his arm
He's breaking hearts all around the world
He never knew it, but he was just like his Daddy was
He never knew him, but he was just like his Daddy was

sheet music Buy Sister Double Happiness sheet music
cd Buy Sister Double Happiness CDs
guitar tabs Sister Double Happiness guitar tabs
Album: So Long, Bannatyne Lyrics
cd Buy "So Long, Bannatyne" CD
  1. All 4 U
  2. All About The Love
  3. All For You
  4. All For You (Acoustic Version)
  5. Another Me
  6. Beautiful High
  7. Best I'll Ever Be
  8. Bobby Shannon
  9. Bring It On Home
  10. Can't Believe
  11. Dark Heart
  12. Don't Think It's Funny
  13. Dreamers
  14. Everybody
  15. Exposed To You
  16. Firefly
  17. Gold Dust Woman
  18. Gold Dust Woman (Legacy Cover)
  19. Green
  20. Heart And Mind
  21. Hello It's Me
  22. Hey Hey
  23. Hey Kids
  24. Hold On
  25. I Will Come Through
  26. I'm Drowning
  27. Just What I Needed
  28. Lay It Down
  29. Let Your Love Flow
  30. Look To The Children
  31. Love Spit Love - Am I Wrong?
  32. Meet Me In The Memory
  33. Running Through The Fields
  34. Running Through The Fields (For Jeffrey)
  35. Save Me
  36. Surrender
  37. Sword And Shield
  38. Thank You
  39. Think About Me
  40. This Kind Of Love
  41. Wanted It To Be
  42. Wanted It To Be (Live Version)
  43. We'll Find It
  44. You For You
  45. Your Mistake (Acoustic)


Song words / lyrics from So Long, Bannatyne album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -