Seven Sirens And A Silver Key Lyrics

Sir Mix-A-Lot Lyrics Seven Sirens And A Silver Key

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Seven Sirens And A Silver Key

by Sir Mix-A-Lot. Buy album CD: Mack Daddy


sheet music Buy Sir Mix-A-Lot sheet music
cd Buy Sir Mix-A-Lot CDs
guitar tabs Sir Mix-A-Lot guitar tabs
Album: Mack Daddy (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mack Daddy" CD
  1. A Mental Symphony
  2. A Shadow Of Your Own Self
  3. Absent Without Leave
  4. Apprendre A Vivre
  5. Ch'Fais D'Mon Mieux
  6. Désolé
  7. Downfall
  8. Fred
  9. Glades Of Summer
  10. J'Ai Pas Envie
  11. L'Accroc Du Trippe
  12. La Fille Que J'Aime
  13. Lithium And A Lover
  14. Live And Crazy
  15. My Mind's Eye
  16. On Reve A Ca Billy NOVA PART
  17. On S'En Caliss
  18. One By One
  19. Personne à L'Abri
  20. Prêt à Te L'Avouer
  21. Seven Keys And Nine Doors
  22. Seven Sirens And A Silver Key
  23. Skit
  24. Sundown
  25. The Fall Within
  26. The Last Call
  27. The Other Side
  28. Une Vie Simple
  29. Watch Ton Ass
  30. A rapper's reputation
  31. Baby got back
  32. I'm your new god
  33. Lockjaw
  34. Mack daddy
  35. No holds barred
  36. Sprung on the cat
  37. Seattle ain't bullshittin'
  38. Testarosa
  39. The jack back


Song words / lyrics from Mack Daddy album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -