Sirius Lyrics

Sirius Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Welcome (2010)
CD Album  Spectral Transition - Dimension Sirius (2001)
CD Album  Aeons Of Magick (2000)
CD Album  Shine
Album: Welcome (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Welcome" CD
  1. ...For The Sake Of Nothing
  2. A.U. Tomb
  3. Did Tomorrow Come...
  4. Far Away From Me
  5. Floor's Embrace
  6. Passover 1994
  7. Thank You
  8. To Bring Order
  9. When I Get Back
Album: Spectral Transition - Dimension Sirius (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Spectral Transition - Dimension Sirius" CD
  1. Spectral Transition
  2. Spiritual Metamorphosis
  3. In Astral Pains of Trance
  4. Abstract Eerie Corridors
  5. Desolate Magnetic Fields
  6. Into Forbidden Dimensions
  7. Axis
  8. Stellar Transcendence
  9. Paradox Timeline
  10. Dimensional Quantum
Album: Aeons Of Magick (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Aeons Of Magick" CD
  1. Sidereal Mirror
  2. The Collapsing Spheres Of Time
  3. Ethereal Flames Of Chaos
  4. The Stargate
  5. Travellers Of The Stellar Ocean
  6. Aeons Of Magick
  7. Beyond The Scarlet Horizon
Album: Shine Lyrics
cd Buy "Shine" CD
  1. Fucked Up!

sheet music Buy Sirius Sheet Music
cd Buy Sirius CDs
guitar tabs Sirius Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -