Sirens Lyrics

Sirens Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Say Goodbye To La La Land (2008)
CD Album  Control Freaks (2005)
Album: Say Goodbye To La La Land (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Say Goodbye To La La Land" CD
  1. A Part Of Me
  2. Beyond The Scarlet Horizon
  3. Daddy
  4. His Way Of Loving Me
  5. I Believed
  6. I Need To Know
  7. In Astral Pains Of Trance
  8. Kym
  9. No Reason No Rhyme
  10. Sometimes Love Isn't Enough
  11. The Stargate
  12. Ticket To The Moon
  13. Travellers Of The Stellar Ocean
  14. Was It A Dream ?
  15. Club la la
  16. Smoke my cigar
  17. E-a-s-y
  18. Dreams
  19. Build a bridge
  20. When the sirens go off
  21. I Wonder
  22. Rockstar
  23. Little girl
  24. Smoke On My Cigar
  25. Own thing
  26. Crybaby
Album: Control Freaks (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Control Freaks" CD
  1. Baby (Off The Wall)
  2. Control
  3. Finger On The Trigger
  4. Come Correct
  5. Things Are Gettin' Better
  6. Little Man
  7. Right Back Here In My Arms
  8. Mad About You
  9. Sins
  10. How I Be
  11. Baby (Off The Wall) (Musik Kidz Remix)
  12. Things Are Gettin' Better (Maximus Remix)

sheet music Buy Sirens Sheet Music
cd Buy Sirens CDs
guitar tabs Sirens Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -