Moments Of Magic Lyrics

Sing It Loud Lyrics Moments Of Magic

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Moments Of Magic

by Sing It Loud. Buy album CD: Everything Collide

Tomorrow brings enchanting moments
A brand new day of inspiration
Like a river flows, to where our dreams unfold
This feeling is never like before, a new beginning for all

Let us celebrate this moment, a brand new day awaits
Let us reach out for our dreams out there
Moments of magic we will share
Let us celebrate this moment, a brand new day awaits
We will always be, a city of friends
Time will bring for us to share
Moments of magic

Time brings new hopes for us to move on
There's more to treasure as we go on
The world is our stage, let us find a way
Moving into a different time where horizon shines

( Repeat Chorus x 2 )

sheet music Buy Sing It Loud sheet music
cd Buy Sing It Loud CDs
guitar tabs Sing It Loud guitar tabs
Album: Everything Collide (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Everything Collide" CD
  1. Chan Mali Chan
  2. Count On Me Singapore
  3. Di Tanjong Katong
  4. Engkal Singapore
  5. Five Stars Arising
  6. It's The Little Things
  7. Moments Of Magic
  8. Munnaeru Vaalibaa
  9. One People, One Nation, One Singapore
  10. Paaduvom Vaarungal
  11. Sing Our Wishes
  12. Singapore Town
  13. Singapura Tercinta
  14. Someone Someday
  15. Stand Up For Singapore
  16. The Magic Is You
  17. We Are Singapore
  18. We Are The Ones
  19. We Can
  20. Sugar Sweet
  21. Thunderstorms
  22. Here With You
  23. Only One
  24. Addicted To When You're Gone
  25. Shadows
  26. Believe In Me
  27. Light It Up
  28. Letting Go
  29. I Can't
  30. Wonder Why


Song words / lyrics from Everything Collide album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -