My Own Reflection Lyrics

(SIC)Monic Lyrics My Own Reflection

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

My Own Reflection

by (SIC)Monic. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - T

I'll be the victim bleeding in the gutter you be the phantom in the wind it
Shudders send me on my way to soulful sweet decay for the last breath I'll wait
In vain the sweet sound that drives me insane every last one of us will
Eventually forget why we came

To forget were the same
Disconnects our hearts in the same breath I'll smash it all with one single
Attempt they'll stand back and scream with contempt that you are not god but
You're my master better start running through time much faster
Drift to the sound shallow halls of silence impound and
Desperation is finally here

Swallow my own reflection voices taunt from all directions


It's catching up on your heels it's plastered self-realization and know your
Levitating back through your own deception seems like you've lost the
Connection rifled through time the blackened divine with colors in my mind I'll
Paint in words sickly sublime the plight of the weak is found in the streets

[Chorus 2x]

sheet music Buy (SIC)Monic sheet music
cd Buy (SIC)Monic CDs
guitar tabs (SIC)Monic guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. Acidic Epiphanies
  2. Black Hole Rebirth
  3. Blood Shot
  4. Cracks In The Pavement
  5. Dementia
  6. Desensitized
  7. Fist To Throat
  8. Forever And A Day
  9. Hypnotic
  10. Illumination
  11. Just How Far Down Do You Wanna Go?
  12. My Own Reflection
  13. No Conscience
  14. Of Blood And Grace
  15. Oxygen
  16. Paradiseum
  17. Requiem
  18. Seven Inches Deep
  19. Shadow Bound
  20. Silent Screams
  21. Somnambulist
  22. Till The Morning Light
  23. To The Fiendz...


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -