Cracks In The Pavement Lyrics

(SIC)Monic Lyrics Cracks In The Pavement

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Cracks In The Pavement

by (SIC)Monic. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - T

This is the harmony derived from symphonies that I do believe and this is all
That I have
I'm falling further from what I have truly become bathe in the morning sun and
Call ever so quietly through the breeze silently for the rain to fall and wash
Away us all evaporate the remains and crawl deeper inside ourselves one in the
Black as your new sun visions emotion sink into your gun as it breeds
Sick devotion and when you finally do fall the pavement will meet you blood
Splattering earth shattering teeth chattering your so fucking flattering this
Is the horrific dark hole we find I lay sedated as time does unwind god bless
Your sweet heart as those eyes look in mine they slowly roll back know this
Shades undefined


All the way drifting further through this day I do know have one thought and it
Is everything and nothing all in one so step up or step off I got a reason to
Fulfill this prophecy this rhythm is in my blood in lives in what I see I see
The color refracted by the prism hidden in your reflection but in further
Inspection reality is buried under statistics beneath the ballistics and I hope
You can hear this cause intertwining is a phrase that is defining black as your
New sun that is so darkly shining so look away the shadows dance and they got
Nothing to say no need to pray this is the color of shades and all my disarray


sheet music Buy (SIC)Monic sheet music
cd Buy (SIC)Monic CDs
guitar tabs (SIC)Monic guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - T" CD
  1. Acidic Epiphanies
  2. Black Hole Rebirth
  3. Blood Shot
  4. Cracks In The Pavement
  5. Dementia
  6. Desensitized
  7. Fist To Throat
  8. Forever And A Day
  9. Hypnotic
  10. Illumination
  11. Just How Far Down Do You Wanna Go?
  12. My Own Reflection
  13. No Conscience
  14. Of Blood And Grace
  15. Oxygen
  16. Paradiseum
  17. Requiem
  18. Seven Inches Deep
  19. Shadow Bound
  20. Silent Screams
  21. Somnambulist
  22. Till The Morning Light
  23. To The Fiendz...


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -