Back In His Arms Again Lyrics

Shultz Lyrics Back In His Arms Again

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Back In His Arms Again

by Shultz. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

I see it in your eyes
The pain you keep inside
It's slowly tearing you apart
Though you've run away
Reminded day by day
You've stumbled and you've fallen
Still He's calling

I believe that He loves you where you are
I believe that you've seen the hands of God
I believe that you'll know it when
You're back in His arms again
I believe that He never let you go
I believe that He's wanting you to know
I believe that He'll lead you 'til you're back in His arms again

Glad I found you here
'Cause in between the tears
Something in your eyes shows hope
And I stand before you now
As one that knows about
Coming to Him open and broken


And I know that He's callin'
He's callin' you Home

One life, one love, one way Home
And when you rise and when you fall
He will see you through it all
He is waiting, you are called, back in His arms again.

sheet music Buy Shultz sheet music
cd Buy Shultz CDs
guitar tabs Shultz guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. A Poem Turned Into A Song (Roses Are Red...)
  2. All I Can Be
  3. All Night
  4. Angel in the Sky
  5. Angel Is A Centerfold
  6. Aura of the Pearl
  7. Back In His Arms Again
  8. Bada Boom
  9. Boomerang
  10. Burning from Inside
  11. Burning Rail
  12. Butterflies
  13. Californ-I-A
  14. Collect Call
  15. Daddys Child
  16. Dancing On The Streets
  17. Down At The Motel
  18. Dragon Dragon (Puff)
  19. Fancy Cars
  20. Fugitif
  21. Get U Home
  22. He's My Son
  23. High Together
  24. I Am The Way
  25. I Won't Go
  26. J'attends
  27. Keep Your Love Alive
  28. L.E.F
  29. La La La (A Peaceful Land)
  30. Leggo My Eggo
  31. Les Miens
  32. Let This Be A Lesson
  33. Lettre
  34. Lights Out
  35. Livin' It Up
  36. Manifeste
  37. Memoire (Feat. Sat De La Fonky Family)
  38. Mon Clan
  39. Night of Darkness
  40. Nightmare Of The Clowns
  41. Où Je Vis
  42. Oh Why
  43. Oncle Shu
  44. Painted Revelation
  45. Parachute
  46. Rap's My Occupation
  47. Rêves
  48. S?r De Rien
  49. Samourai
  50. Time Of My Life
  51. Tribute To The Internet
  52. Wait All Night
  53. We Wanna See You Dance
  54. You Gotta Come To The Party Or I'll Make You (Gonn


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -