Shontelle Lyrics

Shontelle Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  No Gravity (2010)
CD Album  Shontelligence (2008)
CD Album  Other Songs D - R
Album: No Gravity (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Gravity" CD
  1. Look Up To Me
  2. T-Shirt (Radio Killa Remix)
  3. T-shirt (Remix)
  4. Perfect Nightmare
  5. Impossible
  6. No Gravity
  7. Take Ova
  8. Say Hello To Goodbye
  9. Dj Made Me Do It
  10. Love Shop
  11. Helpless
  12. Kiss You Up
  13. T-Shirt
  14. Licky (Under The Covers)
Album: Shontelligence (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shontelligence" CD
  1. I Crave U
  2. Show And Tell
  3. T-shirt
  4. Battle Cry
  5. Superwoman
  6. Cold Cold Summer
  7. Roll It
  8. Life Is Not An Easy Road
  9. Focus Pon Me
  10. Plastic People
  11. I Crave You
  12. Ghetto Lullabye
  13. Flesh And Bone
  14. Stuck With Each Other
  15. Naughty
Album: Other Songs D - R Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - R" CD
  1. Drop The Needle
  2. Evacuate My Heart
  3. Roll

sheet music Buy Shontelle Sheet Music
cd Buy Shontelle CDs
guitar tabs Shontelle Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -