Atoll Lyrics

Shels Lyrics Atoll

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Shels. Buy album CD: Wingsfortheirsmiles

To my dear love,
Hold me in your memories,
And move past our parting
For I am with you always

sheet music Buy Shels sheet music
cd Buy Shels CDs
guitar tabs Shels guitar tabs
Album: Wingsfortheirsmiles (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wingsfortheirsmiles" CD
  1. A Society Based On Bodies
  2. Crushing Someone You Love
  3. Eleventh Day Of The Moon
  4. In The Van Again
  5. Loss Disguided As Gain
  6. Rejuvenate
  7. Song Of The Brahma
  8. Spirits Blinded
  9. Surrender To Your Tv
  10. The News
  11. True North
  12. Atoll
  13. Fireflystarrs - Part 1
  14. Fireflystarrs - Part 2
  15. Wingsfortheirsmiles - Intro
  16. Wingsfortheirsmiles
  17. M


Song words / lyrics from Wingsfortheirsmiles album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -