Shedaisy Lyrics

Shedaisy Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Fortuneteller'S Melody (2006)
CD Album  Sweet Right Here (2004)
CD Album  Knock On The Sky (2002)
CD Album  The Whole Shebang (2001)
CD Album  The Whole SHeBANG -- All Mixed Up (2001)
CD Album  Brand New Year (2000)
CD Album  PR2003 Country Radio 10/2000
CD Album  SheDaisy Collection
CD Album  Other Songs D - W
Album: Fortuneteller'S Melody (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fortuneteller'S Melody" CD
  1. 23 days
  2. Whatever it takes
  3. Bring it on back
  4. I'm taking the wheel
  5. God bless the american housewife
  6. Kickin' in
  7. Healing side
  8. What do i do now
  9. In terms of love
  10. Burn down the house
  11. Out of my mind
  12. She gets what i deserve
Album: Sweet Right Here (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sweet Right Here" CD
  1. 360° of you
  2. Passenger seat
  3. 5 4 3 2 run
  4. 360 degrees of you
  5. Love goes on
  6.  i dare you
  7. Good together (bucke and chicken)
  8. Good together (bucket and chicken)
  9. Come home soon
  10. Don't worry 'bout a thing
  11. Without a sound
  12. Borrowed home
  13. A woman's work
  14. He's a hero
Album: Knock On The Sky (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Knock On The Sky" CD
  1. Get Over Your Self
  2. [hidden track]
  3. Mine all mine
  4. I'm lit
  5. Man Goin' Down
  6. Man going down
  7. Get over yourself
  8. Rush
  9. I wish i were the rain
  10. Repent
  11. Everybody wants you
  12. Now
  13. All over you
  14. The first to let go
  15. Turn me on
  16. Keep me
  17. Knock On The Sky
  18. The frst to let go
Album: The Whole Shebang (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Whole Shebang" CD
  1. 3-5-4
  2. 3-5-4 (Tarrentino)
  3. Bag Em'
  4. D's Up
  5. D-Block
  6. How I Love You
  7. How I Love You (Clean)
  8. How Many Guns
  9. In / Out
  10. Kill Yourself (G-Unit Diss)
  11. Kiss Your Ass Goodbye (remix)
  12. Lap Dance
  13. Mighty D-Block
  14. Mighty D-Block (2 Guns Up)
  15. Star Wars
  16. Stick Em
  17. Union Square
  18. Little good-byes
  19. I will.....but
  20. Before me and you
  21. This Woman Needs
  22. Before you and me
  23. Lucky 4 you (tonight i'm just me)
  24. Still holding out for you
  25. Punishment
  26. 'cause i like it that way
  27. Without your love
  28. A night to remember
  29. Dancing with angels
Album: The Whole SHeBANG -- All Mixed Up (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Whole SHeBANG -- All Mixed Up" CD
  1. 'cause i like it that way
  2. A night to remember
  3. Before me and you
  4. Dancing with angels
  5. I will.....but
  6. Little good-byes
  7. Lucky 4 you (tonight i'm just me)
  8. Punishment
  9. Still holding out for you
  10. This woman needs
  11. Without your love

sheet music Buy Shedaisy Sheet Music
cd Buy Shedaisy CDs
guitar tabs Shedaisy Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -