Shawnna Lyrics

Shawnna Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Block Music (2006)
CD Album  Worth Tha Weight (2004)
CD Album  Ludacris Presents...Disturbing Tha Peace (Explicit Version)
CD Album  Other Songs C - W
Album: Block Music (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Block Music" CD
  1. Can't do it like me
  2. Block music (bang)
  3. Damn
  4. Gettin' Some (Remix)
  5. Gettin' some [remix] - lil wayne, ludacris, , shawnna, too short
  6. Candy coated
  7. Candy Coated (Remix)
  8. Roll wit me
  9. In Tha Chi
  10. In tha chi - syleena johnson, johnny p., shawnna
  11. Take It Slow
  12. Take it slow - ludacris, shawnna, bobby valentino
  13. Can't Break Me
  14. Can't break me - buddy guy, shareefa, shawnna
  15. Gettin' some
  16. Ghetto fairy tales
  17. Lil daddy what's good
  18. Chicago - buddy guy, shawnna, malik yusef
  19. Hit the back/slide in
  20. Chicago
Album: Worth Tha Weight (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Worth Tha Weight" CD
  1. Block reincarnated (remix)~feat. kardinal offishal
  2. Dude (the remix)~featuring beenie man & ms. thing
  3. Posted (remix)~feat. n.o.r.e.
  4. R.p.m.~feat. twista & ludacris
  5. Shake dat shit~feat. ludacris
  6. Shake That Sh**
  7. Supa Freak
  8. U crazy~feat. jermaine dupri
  9. What can i do~feat missy elliot
  10. My chicago (part 1)
  11. Let's go
  12. R.P.M.
  13. R.p.m. featuring twista and ludacris
  14. Money mike (skit)
  15. Shake dat sh**
  16. Shake Dat Shit
  17. U Crazy
  18. U crazy featuring jermaine dupri
  19. Weight a minute
  20. My chicago (part 2)
  21. What can i do
  22. Posted (Remix)
  23. Posted (remix) featuring n.o.r.e.
  24. So real so right
  25. Dude? (skit)
  26. Kick this one
  27. Super freak
  28. Turn it up
  29. Block Reincarnated (Remix)
  30. Block reincarnated (remix) featuring kardinal offishall
  31. Cami's solo
  32. Dude (Remix)
  33. Dude (the remix) featuring beenie man and ms. thing (bonus track)
Album: Ludacris Presents...Disturbing Tha Peace (Explicit Version) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ludacris Presents...Disturbing Tha Peace (Explicit Version)" CD
  1. Gettin' Some (Explicit)
Album: Other Songs C - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - W" CD
  1. Christina Milian-Dip It Low(Remix)
  2. Intro
  3. Intro Part 2
  4. Shake Dat Sh** Ft.Ludacris
  5. Shake that s--- (video edit)
  6. Wait A Minute
  7. Who yall rollin' wit

sheet music Buy Shawnna Sheet Music
cd Buy Shawnna CDs
guitar tabs Shawnna Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -