Shannon Wright Lyrics

Shannon Wright Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Shannon Wright

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  With Yann Tiersen (2005)
CD Album  Over The Sun (2004)
CD Album  Dyed In The Wool (2001)
CD Album  Perishable Goods (2001)
CD Album  Maps Of Tacit (2000)
CD Album  Flightsafety (1999)
CD Album  Other Songs I - L
Album: With Yann Tiersen (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "With Yann Tiersen" CD
  1. All Mine
  2. Celebrate
  3. Fallen
  4. I Can Show You
  5. I Love Your Ways
  6. Interlude
  7. Much Love
  8. Night's Dew
  9. One Love
  10. Someday I'll Find You
  11. Summer Love
  12. Taboo
  13. We Got A Vibe
  14. Who's Loving My Baby
  15. You Might Need Somebody
  16. You're The One I Love
  17. No Mercy For She
  18. Dragon Fly
  19. Sound The Bells
  20. Something To Live For
  21. Dried Sea
  22. While You Sleep
  23. Ode To A Friend
  24. Ways To Make You See
  25. Callous Sun
  26. Pale White
Album: Over The Sun (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Over The Sun" CD
  1. With Closed Eyes
  2. Portray
  3. Black Little Stray
  4. You'll Be The Death
  5. Throw A Blanket Over The Sun
  6. Avalanche
  7. If Only We Could
  8. Plea
  9. Birds
Album: Dyed In The Wool (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dyed In The Wool" CD
  1. Less Than A Moment
  2. The Hem Around Us
  3. Hinterland
  4. A Vessel For A Minor Malady
  5. You Hurry Wonder
  6. Dyed In The Wool
  7. Method Of Sleeping
  8. Surly Demise
  9. Colossal Hours
  10. The Path Of Least Persistence (Figure II)
  11. The Sable
  12. Bells
Album: Perishable Goods (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Perishable Goods" CD
  1. Hinterland
Album: Maps Of Tacit (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Maps Of Tacit" CD
  1. Ember Days
  2. Absentee
  3. Within The Quilt Of Demand
  4. Fences Of Pales
  5. Ribbons Of You
  6. Flask Welder
  7. Dirty Facade
  8. Heavy Crown
  9. Noise
  10. The Hover Is Ajar
  11. Regulation Scorrer
  12. Emberdays
  13. Pay No Mind
Album: Flightsafety (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Flightsafety" CD
  1. Floor Pile
  2. All These Things
  3. Rich Hum Of Air
  4. You're The Cup
  5. Twilight Hall
  6. Captain Of Quarantine
  7. Holland
  8. Hobos On Parade
  9. William's Alabama
  10. Yard Grass
  11. Heavy Crown
Album: Other Songs I - L Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - L" CD
  1. I Started A Joke
  2. Lurking In Sagas

sheet music Buy Shannon Wright Sheet Music
cd Buy Shannon Wright CDs
guitar tabs Shannon Wright Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -