Move Lyrics

Shakin' Stevens Lyrics Move

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Shakin' Stevens. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

We're gonna move on out to a hot spot on the hill,
Gonna keep on rockin' till my baby gets her thrill.
I wanna prove that I can move,

Well, I'm itchin' all over, just to get out on that floor.
When I move a little closer, mm you'll yell for more.
I wanna prove that I can move.

Oh, let it roll,
Well, my heart beats faster when I get my girl in sight.
She gets all lit up and shines out in the night.
That's where you prove that you can move.

Well, there's people all over who came here just to rock.
They gonna keep on movin' till they rock around the clock.
They wanna prove, yeah, that they can move.

Oh, move it now, move it.

Well, I met a pretty girl who fits me to a T.
We got 'em all rocked out and mm it's plain to see,
We re sure to prove that we can move,,

Well, let's groove, let's groove,
Ooh, let's move, well, let's move.
We're sure to prove that we can move.

sheet music Buy Shakin' Stevens sheet music
cd Buy Shakin' Stevens CDs
guitar tabs Shakin' Stevens guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. A Letter To
  2. A Love Worth Waiting For You
  3. A Rockin' Good Way
  4. As Long As I Have You
  5. As Long As I'm Singing
  6. At The Hop
  7. Baby Blue
  8. Baby If We Touch
  9. Baby You're A Child
  10. Bad Reputation
  11. Blue Christmas
  12. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  13. Brand New Man
  14. Cast Iron Arm
  15. Diddle I
  16. Don't Be Two Faced
  17. Don't Bug Me
  18. Don't Knock Upon My Door
  19. Don't She Look Good
  20. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
  21. Don't You Knock Upon My Door
  22. Good Rockin' Tonight
  23. Hearts Made Of Stone
  24. Hey Mae
  25. Honey Hush
  26. I Believe What You Say
  27. I Guess I Was A Fool
  28. I Hear You Knocking
  29. I Might
  30. I Told You So
  31. I'll Be Home This Christmas
  32. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
  33. I'm Knockin'
  34. I'm Leaving You
  35. Is A Bluebird Blue
  36. It's Good For You (Baby)
  37. Josephine
  38. Jungle Rock
  39. Lawdy Miss Cloudy
  40. Little Queenie
  41. Lonely Blue Boy
  42. Love Attack
  43. Love You Out Loud
  44. Make It Right Tonight
  45. Make Me Know You're Mine
  46. Marie
  47. Maybellene
  48. Me And Bobby McGee
  49. Mona Lisa
  50. Move
  51. My Cutie Cutie
  52. Nobody
  53. Oakie Boogie
  54. Que Sera, Sera
  55. Queen Of The Hop
  56. Ready Teddy
  57. Reet Petite
  58. Right String Baby
  59. Rip It Up
  60. Rock-a-rock Around
  61. Roll Over Beethoven
  62. School Days
  63. Sea Of Heartbreak
  64. Sexy Ways
  65. Shame, Shame, Shame
  66. Shooting Gallery
  67. Shotgun Boogie
  68. Slippin' And A Slidin'
  69. So Long Baby, Goodbye
  70. Somewhere In The Night
  71. Sweet Little Sixteen
  72. Tallahassie Lassie
  73. Tear It Up
  74. Tell Me One More Time
  75. That Is Rock'n'roll
  76. That's Allright
  77. The Shape I'm In
  78. The Story Of The Rockers
  79. Thirty Days
  80. This Old House
  81. Tired Of Toein' The Line
  82. Two Hearts, Two Kisses
  83. White Christmas
  84. White Lightning
  85. Ya Ma Said You Cried In Your Sleep Last Night
  86. Yakety Yak
  87. Your Ma Said You Cried In Your Sleep Last Night


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -