Deano's Couch Lyrics

Severed Heads Lyrics Deano's Couch

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Deano's Couch

by Severed Heads. Buy album CD: Other Songs 4 - U

Deano's Couch
(from the _Blubberknife_ cassette)
I'm in love with the Italian presidente
I feel his leg under the table
I groan and sigh and light his cigar
He drives me home in his car
It's a convertible
Lyrics supplied by Dave Watson, Severed Heads Liberation Front

sheet music Buy Severed Heads sheet music
cd Buy Severed Heads CDs
guitar tabs Severed Heads guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 4 - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 4 - U" CD
  1. 4.W.D.
  2. Adolf A Karrot?
  3. All Saint's Day
  4. Big Blue Is Back
  5. Contempt
  6. Dead Eyes Opened
  7. Deano's Couch
  8. Dressed In Air
  9. Estrogen
  10. Finder
  11. Golden Height / I'm Your Antidote
  12. Goodbye
  13. Host Of Quadrille
  14. Hot With Fleas (12" Version)
  15. Jet Lag
  16. King Of The Sea
  17. Life In The Whale
  18. Mambo Fist Miasma
  19. Nation
  20. Nature 10
  21. Oscar's Grind
  22. Phantasised Persecutory Breast
  23. Piggy Smack
  24. Pilot In Hell
  25. Propeller (12" Version)
  26. Seven Of Oceans
  27. Triangle Tangle Tango
  28. Twister
  29. Ugly Twenties
  30. Unleash Your Sword


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 4 - U album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -