Face Fallen Lyrics

Seventh Star Lyrics Face Fallen

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Face Fallen

by Seventh Star. Buy album CD: Lifeblood

The only way up is with my face to the floor.
Your love is unchanging.
My life is unworthy.
Please cleanse my soul of these infirmities.
The world has caught me in it's trap again.
Never again.
Face falled freed.
Freed by grace from these chains of death.
Can anyone thank you enough?
No not I.
Your grace is air to my lungs.
Your love is my lifeblood.
Without you Lord, I can't survive.
No not I.
This world's no master of my life.
Your glory is my purpose and goal.
Everyday battling this filthy flesh is one day closer
To seeing your face and that brings peace to my soul.
Thank you Father, I'm so unworthy.
Your grace is perfect, thank you.

sheet music Buy Seventh Star sheet music
cd Buy Seventh Star CDs
guitar tabs Seventh Star guitar tabs
Album: Lifeblood (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lifeblood" CD
  1. A Day Away
  2. Banish The Wicked
  3. Blinding My Eyes
  4. Break The Silence
  5. Callin' You Out
  6. Come Back
  7. Day By Day
  8. Destiny Calls
  9. Devil's Inc.
  10. Face Fallen
  11. Fade Away
  12. Fall In Line
  13. Hide And Seek
  14. In The Blink Of An Eye
  15. Like Him
  16. Not An Angel
  17. One Last Goodbye
  18. Paradise
  19. Pieces
  20. Star Of David
  21. Taint The Sky
  22. Tears For A Father
  23. Tears For A Son
  24. Temple In The Storm
  25. The Black Parade
  26. The Damned
  27. The Edge Of My Blade
  28. The Secret
  29. Unbreakable
  30. Unstained
  31. Untitled
  32. Waiting In The Wings
  33. Walking Tall
  34. Welcome To Mercy Falls
  35. What I've Become
  36. Wretched Man


Song words / lyrics from Lifeblood album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -