Deep Lyrics

Serani Lyrics Deep

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Serani. Buy album CD: No Games [Single]

Holy eyes in the night, look through the bright sky
Encircle in the twinkling of an eye, chase it around the afterlife

Illusiveness, the cope of night, ambiguously, betrayal of your mind
Passing through the evil dark side, the moment of metempsychosis

Deep sleep in endless ocean, sail into the passage of time
Amazing daydream will come true, entreat to my Lord, commend my soul

Moving so fast from night till dawn, moulded the sorrow in the night
The fire burn had impassioned me, anguish surrounded me isolated

Painful day never ends, abandon myself
Dye my heart to sunset far away, suddenly back again

Resurgent, sin heavily, finally living in hell on earth
No regret, bloody rise and fall, my rebel soul into fiction

Deep in the mental rapport, all I can see is the universe
My heart was lost in evil, the thumper whirlpool, drown in a flash

sheet music Buy Serani sheet music
cd Buy Serani CDs
guitar tabs Serani guitar tabs
Album: No Games [Single] Lyrics
cd Buy "No Games [Single]" CD
  1. Before
  2. Can't Take
  3. Canticle
  4. Deep
  5. Desperate
  6. Emptiness
  7. Forever
  8. Immortal Silence
  9. Implementation
  10. In The Air
  11. Instantaneous
  12. Is That?
  13. Last Memory
  14. Light Of The Setting Sun
  15. Love Hate
  16. Majestic Farewell
  17. Mind's Sky
  18. My
  19. My Heart Is Dying
  20. No Games
  21. Occupied
  22. Resurrect
  23. Samsara
  24. Song Of Death
  25. Song Of Farewell
  26. Tears
  27. The Equal Spirit
  28. The Pride Of Twilight
  29. The Soul That Never Dies
  30. Think This World
  31. To Leave
  32. Vanishing Destruction


Song words / lyrics from No Games [Single] album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -