Danny Boy Lyrics

Seekers Lyrics Danny Boy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Danny Boy

by Seekers. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Oh, Danny Boy, the pipes, the pipes are calling
From glen to glen and down the mountainside;
The summer's gone, and all the roses falling,
It's you, it's you must go, and I must bide.
But come ye back when summer's in the meadow
Or when the valley's hushed and white with snow;
It's I'll be here in sunshine or in shadow;
Oh, Danny Boy, oh, Danny Boy, I love you so.
But when ye come, and all the flowers are dying,
If I am dead, as dead I well may be,
Ye'll come and find the place where I am lying,
And kneel and say an "Ave" there for me.

sheet music Buy Seekers sheet music
cd Buy Seekers CDs
guitar tabs Seekers guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. An Eriskay Love Lilt
  2. Angeline is Always Friday
  3. Cant Make up My Mind
  4. Chase a Rainbow
  5. Chase A Rainbow (follow Your Dream)
  6. Chilly Winds
  7. Colours of My Life
  8. Cottonfields
  9. Danny Boy
  10. Dont Tell Me Mind
  11. Georgie Girl
  12. Gotta Travel On
  13. I am australia
  14. If You Go Away
  15. Isa Lei
  16. Kumbaya
  17. Lady Mary
  18. Louisiana Man
  19. Myra
  20. Nobody Knows the Trouble Ive Seen
  21. Plaisir Damour
  22. The 59th Street Bridge Song
  23. The 59th Street Bridge Song (feelin' Groovy)
  24. The Last Thing on My Mind
  25. The Music of the World a Turnin
  26. The Sad Cloud
  27. The Wreck of the Old 97
  28. This Little Light of Mine
  29. Two Summers
  30. Waltzing Matilda
  31. What Have They Done to the Rain
  32. Whisky in the Jar
  33. Whistling Rufus
  34. With My Swag All My Shoulder
  35. Yesterday


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -