Paganini's nightmare Lyrics

Secret Sphere Lyrics Paganini's nightmare

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Paganini's nightmare

by Secret Sphere. Buy album CD: A Time Never Come


sheet music Buy Secret Sphere sheet music
cd Buy Secret Sphere CDs
guitar tabs Secret Sphere guitar tabs
Album: A Time Never Come (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Time Never Come" CD
  1. Gate of wisdom
  2. Legend
  3. Under the flag of mary read
  4. The brave
  5. Emotions
  6. Oblivion
  7. Lady of silence
  8. The mystery of love
  9. Paganini's nightmare
  10. Lost land of lyonesse
  11. Ascension
  12. Hamelin
  13. Dr. faustus


Song words / lyrics from A Time Never Come album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -