Closing Time Lyrics

Sean Mcconnell Lyrics Closing Time

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Closing Time

by Sean Mcconnell. Buy album CD: Other Songs W - N

It's closing time
They're cleaning the place
There's no more encores
The hand off the stage
I came with a fifty now I don't have a dime
It's closing time

I gave my heart
And you gave yours too
Nobody cheated and nobody lied
That's why I'm confused
There's no explanation
There's no reason why
But it's closing time
Please don't kiss me like that baby
One more time's just a lie
Quick and cold's the only way we're gonna make it out alive
And don't tell me that you love me girl I know that you do
Love ain't been the problem girl you know I love you too but

It's closing time there's nothing left to say
Lets close out these tabs call separate cabs and go our own ways
And don't call me when you get home
You know we'll change our minds
It's closing time

It's closing time
There's nothing left to say
Please don't call up my phone you know I'm not home I've gone away
Don't dial my number because I'm not on the line
It's closing time

sheet music Buy Sean Mcconnell sheet music
cd Buy Sean Mcconnell CDs
guitar tabs Sean Mcconnell guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs W - N Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs W - N" CD
  1. (When You Gonna) Give It Up To Me
  2. A Prayer You Can Borrow
  3. A Town
  4. All Alone
  5. All Night Long
  6. All On Me
  7. Always On My Mind
  8. Baby Boy
  9. Baby Boy (feat Sean Paul) (radio Version)
  10. Baby Boy, Feat. Beyonce
  11. Beat Like A Drum
  12. Boba Nña Nice
  13. Bossman
  14. Break It Off (Ft Rihanna)
  15. Breakout
  16. Breathe
  17. Breathe (Remix)
  18. Breathe Ft Blu Cantrell
  19. Call My Name
  20. Call On Pon Jah Jah
  21. Can Yuh Do Di Wuk?
  22. Caroline
  23. Caught
  24. Change The Game
  25. Check It Deeply
  26. Closing Time
  27. Connection
  28. Cry Baby Cry
  29. Down
  30. Dutty Rock Intro
  31. Eye Deh A Mi Knee
  32. Faded
  33. Feel Alright
  34. Find It
  35. Fire Links Intro
  36. Fire Lynx Intro
  37. First In Class
  38. Fit & Legit
  39. Gal A Bawl For Me
  40. Galang Gyal
  41. Get Busy (correct)
  42. Gimmie Da Light
  43. Gimmie The Light
  44. Give It Up To Me
  45. Give It Up To Me Ft Keysha Cole
  46. Go Girl
  47. Gravity
  48. Greatest Gallis
  49. Habibiti
  50. Head In The Zone
  51. Head To Toe
  52. Hold My Hand
  53. Hold You Tonight
  54. Hot Gal Today
  55. How Deep
  56. I Y L
  57. I'll Take You There
  58. I'm Still In Love With You Boy
  59. It's All Right
  60. It's On
  61. Junkin' Punny
  62. Keep it Poppin'
  63. Lace It
  64. Legalize It
  65. Look So Appealing
  66. Looking For A Good Time
  67. Make It Clap
  68. Make It Clap (Remix)
  69. Mek It Go So Den
  70. My Life
  71. Never Gonna Be The Same
  72. No Bligh


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs W - N album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -