Screeching Weasel Lyrics

Screeching Weasel Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Screeching Weasel

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  First World Manifesto (2011)
CD Album  Teen Punks In Heat (2000)
CD Album  Emo (1999)
CD Album  Beat Is On The Brat (1998)
CD Album  Television City Dreams (1998)
CD Album  Major Label Debut (1997)
CD Album  Formula 27 [EP] (1996)
CD Album  Bark Like A Dog (1995)
CD Album  Kill The Musicians (1995)
CD Album  How To Make Enemies And Irritate People (1994)
CD Album  Suzanne Is Getting Married (1994)
CD Album  Anthem For A New Tomorrow (1993)
CD Album  Wiggle (1991)
CD Album  My Brain Hurts (1990)
CD Album  Boogadaboogadaboogada (1988)
CD Album  Boogada Boogadaboogada! (1987)
CD Album  Screeching Weasel (1986)
CD Album  Television City Dream
CD Album  Other Songs 2 - H
CD Album  Other Songs I - S
CD Album  Other Songs E - L
Album: First World Manifesto (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "First World Manifesto" CD
  1. All Over Town
  2. Baby Talk
  3. Beginningless Vacation
  4. Bite Marks
  5. Come And See The Violence Inherent In The System
  6. Creepy Crawl
  7. Dry Is The Desert
  8. Follow Your Leads
  9. Fortune Cookie
  10. Frankengirl
  11. Friday Night Nation
  12. Little Big Man
  13. Three Lonely Days
  14. Totem Poll
Album: Teen Punks In Heat (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Teen Punks In Heat" CD
  1. Bottom of the ninth
  2. Gotta girlfriend
  3. Too worked up
  4. I'll stop the rain
  5. I love you
  6. Molecule
  7. 21 months
  8. The First Day Of Autumn
  9. Erection
  10. I Will Always Do
  11. You're the enemy
  12. I wanna fuck
  13. Cat-like
  14. Pauline
  15. Things seem all fucked up today
  16. Message in a beer bottle
  17. You're sorry now
  18. Don't want it
  19. Six percent
  20. The edge of the world
Album: Emo (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Emo" CD
  1. Acknowledge
  2. Sidewalk warrior
  3. Static
  4. The scene
  5. Let go
  6. Regroup
  7. Passion
  8. Linger
  9. Last night
  10. 2-7 split
  11. On my own
  12. Bark like a dog
Album: Beat Is On The Brat (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Beat Is On The Brat" CD
  1. Chainsaw
  2. Pretty Girls Don't Talk To Me
Album: Television City Dreams (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Television City Dreams" CD
  1. Dummy up
  2. Pervert at large
Album: Major Label Debut (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Major Label Debut" CD
  1. The last janelle
  2. D.i.y.
  3. Compact disc
  4. Hey asshole
  5. Racist society
  6. Night breed
Album: Formula 27 [EP] (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Formula 27 [EP]" CD
  1. (Nothing's Gonna) Turn Me Off (of You)
  2. Pretty Girls Don't Talk To Me
  3. I Don't Care Anymore
  4. Why'd You Have To Leave?
Album: Bark Like A Dog (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bark Like A Dog" CD
  1. Get off My Back
  2. Cool Kids
  3. The first day of summer
  4. You'll Be In My Dreams Today
  5. You blister my paint
  6. Stupid Girl
  7. Phasers on Kill
  8. Handcuffed to you
  9. (she got) electroshocked
  10. It's not enough
  11. I will always be there
  12. Your Name Is Tattooed On My Heart
Album: Kill The Musicians (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kill The Musicians" CD
  1. Around on You
  2. Good Morning
  3. Goodbye to You
  4. I Need Therapy
  5. I Wanna Be A Homosexual
  6. Mary Was an Anarchist
  7. Punkhouse
  8. She's giving me the creeps
Album: How To Make Enemies And Irritate People (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "How To Make Enemies And Irritate People" CD
  1. Planet Of The Apes
  2. 99
  3. I Hate Your Guts on Sunday
  4. Johnny Are You Queer?
  5. Time Bomb
  6. Burnout Girl
  7. If I Was You
  8. Nobody likes you
  9. Degenerate
  10. Surf goddess
  11. Kathy isn't right
  12. Kathy's on the roof
  13. I Wrote Holden Caulfield
Album: Suzanne Is Getting Married (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Suzanne Is Getting Married" CD
  1. Suzanne Is Getting Married
  2. Waiting For Susie

sheet music Buy Screeching Weasel Sheet Music
cd Buy Screeching Weasel CDs
guitar tabs Screeching Weasel Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -