Bottom Of The Ninth Lyrics

Screeching Assaults Minus Mercy Lyrics Bottom Of The Ninth

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Bottom Of The Ninth

by Screeching Assaults Minus Mercy. Buy album CD: Other Songs N - LEA

You've gotta have love in your heart and you've gotta have pain in your life and you've gotta have some vision and confusion for some peace of mind. you've gotta respect what you can't control 'cause you'll never even get to second base when you're on your ass 'cause you got brushed back when you crowded the plate. you've gotta know when yo'ure all fucked up and when you're running a cheap game on yourself 'cause you're only gonna make life miserable for you and everyone else. if you wanna get into a zone you're gonna have to take risks on either side 'cause there's nothing wrse than getting called out looking at the third strike with two outs in the bottom of the ninth. you've gotta live your life.

sheet music Buy Screeching Assaults Minus Mercy sheet music
cd Buy Screeching Assaults Minus Mercy CDs
guitar tabs Screeching Assaults Minus Mercy guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs N - LEA Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs N - LEA" CD
  1. (Nothing's Gonna) Turn Me Off (Of You)
  2. (She Got) Electroshocked
  3. 2-7 Split
  4. 21 Months
  5. 27 Things I Wanna Do To You
  6. 3.14 Whatever
  7. 50 Second Eternity External
  8. 53Rd & 3Rd
  9. 7-11
  10. A New Tomorrow
  11. Acknowledge
  12. Ain't Got No Sense
  13. American Suicide
  14. Automatic Rejector
  15. Bald Spots On My Shoulder Horn
  16. Bark Like A Dog
  17. Bates Motel
  18. Beat On The Brat
  19. Blitzkrieg Bop
  20. Bottom Of The Ninth
  21. Bpd
  22. Breaking Point
  23. Burn It Down
  24. Burnout Girl
  25. California Sucks
  26. Can't Take It
  27. Cancer In My Body
  28. Captain Of The Amsterdam Zygoats
  29. Cat-Like
  30. Celena
  31. Chicago
  32. Claire Monet
  33. Clean Cut Asshole
  34. Comfortably Numb
  35. Compact Disc
  36. Count To Three
  37. Cows
  38. Crying In My Beer
  39. D.I.Y.
  40. Degenerate
  41. Dingbat
  42. Dirty Needles
  43. Don't Touch My Car
  44. Don't Want It
  45. El Mozote
  46. Erection
  47. Experience The Ozzfish
  48. First Day Of Autumn
  49. Flyin' A Pterodactyl Is Like Your Fuck!
  50. Forever Behind Translucent Megatrons
  51. Fuck This
  52. Get Off My Back
  53. Going Home
  54. Gotta Girlfriend
  55. Guest List
  56. Handcuffed To You
  57. Hanging Around
  58. Hardcore Hippie
  59. Havana Affair
  60. Hey Asshole
  61. High Ambitions
  62. Holy Hardcore
  63. I Believe In Ufo's
  64. I Can See Clearly
  65. I Can't Stand Myself
  66. I Don't Care Anymore
  67. I Don't Give A Fuck
  68. I Don't Wanna Be Friends
  69. I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement
  70. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  71. I Fall To Pieces
  72. I Hate Led Zeppelin
  73. I Hate Your Guts On Sunday
  74. I Love To Hate
  75. I Love You
  76. I Think We're Alone Now
  77. I Wanna Be A Homosexual (Original 1989 Version)
  78. I Wanna Be Naked
  79. I Wanna Be With You Tonight
  80. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
  81. I Wanna Fuck
  82. I Was A High School Psychopath
  83. I Will Always Be There
  84. I Will Always Do
  85. I'll Stop The Rain
  86. I'm Not In Love
  87. I, Robot
  88. Identity Crisis
  89. If I Was You
  90. Inside Out
  91. It's All In My Head
  92. It's Not Enough
  93. Jockpunk
  94. Judy Is A Punk
  95. K-Mart Blues
  96. Kathy Isn't Right
  97. Kathy's On The Roof
  98. Last Night
  99. Leather Jacket
  100. Leave Me Alone


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs N - LEA album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -