Together Lyrics

S Club 7 Lyrics Together

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by S Club 7. Buy album CD: Sunshine

I am naughty but nice
I am sweetness in light
I will make your dreams come true.

I love to dance through the night,
I love to watch the sunrise.
I Wanna Wake up bright and new.

But when we get together, together...

Together we're strong and together we're fun
And we brake every heart baby one by one
And it doesn't really matter how old or young
Just try it you'll make it
We know the world is not so great,
We feel the bad times fade away
Together, we are strong

I don't mean to get mad,
And I don't mean to be bad,
But I sometimes get a bit crazy.

I love to play like we should,
And I get to feelin so good.
There aint no angels gonna to save me.

Cause when we get together, together...


Whenever you need a friend
(We're ready...)
To always lend a helping hand
(Don't be shy...)

When you feelin lonely,
When you feelin down.
Just remember, We can turn this world around.

Turn the world around... ohoh... ohoh... ohoh...
We know the world is not so great,
We feel the bad times fade away
Together, we are strong

Chorus x2

Together... We are strong.

sheet music Buy S Club 7 sheet music
cd Buy S Club 7 CDs
guitar tabs S Club 7 guitar tabs
Album: Sunshine (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sunshine" CD
  1. Anytime Anywhere
  2. Automatic High
  3. Back Off
  4. Beautiful Thing
  5. Big Fun
  6. Big Fun (Interlude)
  7. Can I Trust You
  8. Come To Me
  9. Daisy-Jane
  10. Dancing In The Street
  11. Don't Steal Our Sunshine
  12. Don't stop movin' (jewels and stone radio mix)
  13. Don't Stop Movin' Till Sundown (Remix)
  14. Don't Stop Moving Till Sundown
  15. Don't Stop Moving Till Sundown (Bimbo Jones Bootie Remix)
  16. Don't Tell Me You're Sorry
  17. Drawn To You
  18. Dreamin'
  19. Feel The Beat
  20. Fool No More
  21. Friends
  22. Girls
  23. Here We Go
  24. I Come Alive
  25. I Dream
  26. I Just Came To Dance
  27. I Wanna Dance
  28. I Want You Around
  29. I'll Be There For You!
  30. It's About Time
  31. Juniors 2 8
  32. Kids In America
  33. Lets Sc8!
  34. Love To The Limit
  35. Mmm I Like
  36. Music
  37. Never had a dream come true (video cd-rom)
  38. New Direction
  39. New Direction (Club Mix)
  40. One Fine Day
  41. One Step Closer
  42. One Thing I Know
  43. Only You
  44. Open Up My Heart
  45. Our Life
  46. Paradise
  47. Paul James
  48. Pom-Bears
  49. Pretty Boy
  50. Puppy Love
  51. Reach
  52. Rock Rock On
  53. Rush
  54. Sail On Through
  55. Say It's Alright
  56. Searching For Perfection
  57. She's So Cool
  58. Show Me Your Colors
  59. Sing For Me
  60. Sleigh Ride
  61. Sloop Upside
  62. Sorry/ Foolish
  63. Summer Times
  64. Sundown
  65. Taloo
  66. Tears On My Pillow
  67. The Day You Came
  68. The One And Only
  69. This Is How We Party
  70. Together
  71. Turn The Lights On
  72. Vicky Is Da Best
  73. Waste Your Time On Me
  74. We Are Back
  75. We Got You
  76. Welcome To Avalon Heights
  77. Wendy
  78. When You Leave
  79. Wherever You Are
  80. Wherever Your Heart Beats
  81. You And Me
  82. You Are The One
  83. Don't stop movin'
  84. Show me your colours
  85. You
  86. Have you ever
  87. Goodtimes
  88. Boy like you
  89. Sunshine
  90. Dance, dance, dance
  91. It's alright
  92. Stronger
  93. Right guy
  94. Summertime feeling
  95. I will find you
  96. Never had a dream come true
  97. Don't Stop Movin' (Jewels & Stone Remix)
  98. Don't stop moving


Song words / lyrics from Sunshine album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -