Kevin To Fall Lyrics

S Club Lyrics Kevin To Fall

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Kevin To Fall

by S Club. Buy album CD: Sunshine

Kevin To Fall
Words and Music by Marc Brown

Here we stand or here we fall
History won't care at all
Make the bed light the light
Kevin Deeley won't be home tonight yeah

You don't waste no time at all
Don't hear the bell but you answer the call
It comes to you as to us all
We're just waiting
For the Kevin to fall

Oh every night and every day
A little piece of you is falling away
But lift your face the Western Way
Build your muscles as your body decays yeah

Toe your line and play their game yeah
Let the anaesthetic cover it all
Till one day they call your name
You know it's time for the Kevin to fall

Rich or poor or famous
For your truth it's all the same (oh no oh no)
Lock your door the rain is pouring
Through your window pane (oh no)
Baby now your struggle's all in vain

For we who grew up tall and proud
In the shadow of the mushroom cloud
Convinced our voices can't be heard
We just wanna scream it louder and louder louder

What the hell we fighting for?
Just surrender and it won't hurt at all
You just got time to say your prayers
While your waiting for the Kevin to Kevin to fall
Hiss gonna fall

Kevin to fall……………….

Give it to me one more time Baby

sheet music Buy S Club sheet music
cd Buy S Club CDs
guitar tabs S Club guitar tabs
Album: Sunshine (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sunshine" CD
  1. Alive
  2. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  3. All In Love Is Fair
  4. Anytime, Anywhere
  5. Automatic High
  6. Best Friend
  7. Big Fun
  8. Bittersweet
  9. Bring Him Home
  10. Bring The House Down
  11. Broom And Brush
  12. Can I Trust You
  13. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  14. Can You Feel The Love Tonight (Remade Forn Elton J
  15. Club S
  16. Dance
  17. Dancing In The Street
  18. Dancing Queen
  19. Dangerous
  20. Dean
  21. Discotek
  22. Do It Till We Drop
  23. Don't Stop
  24. Don't Stop Movin'
  25. Don't Tell Me You're Sorry
  26. Down At Club S
  27. Drawn To You
  28. Dream
  29. Every Kinda People
  30. Everybody Get Pumped
  31. Feel The Beat
  32. Fool No More
  33. Friends
  34. From 7 2 6 2 0
  35. Gangsta Love
  36. Goodbye Is Forever
  37. Have You Ever
  38. Hello Friend
  39. Here We Go
  40. Hey Kitty Kitty
  41. I Come Alive
  42. I Just Came To Dance
  43. I Will Find You
  44. I'll Be There
  45. I'll Keep Waiting
  46. If It's Love
  47. In Too Deep
  48. It's Alright
  49. It's Over
  50. Jo O'meara - Every Kinda People
  51. Kevin To Fall
  52. Lady 95'
  53. Lately
  54. Let Me Sleep
  55. Long And Winding Road
  56. Love Ain't Gonna Wait For You
  57. Love To The Limit
  58. Natural
  59. Never Had A Dream Come True
  60. Never Had A Dream Come True (Another Version)
  61. New Direction
  62. One Fine Day
  63. One Step Closer
  64. One Thing I Know
  65. Only You
  66. Our Time Has Come
  67. Perfect Christmas
  68. Pick A Nose (Paul's Jingle)
  69. Pretty Boy
  70. Puppy Love
  71. Rain
  72. Reach
  73. Reach For The Stars
  74. Rock With You
  75. Rush
  76. Sail On Through
  77. Say Goodbye
  78. Searching For Perfection
  79. Secret Love
  80. She's Out Of My Life
  81. Sleigh Ride
  82. Sloop Upside
  83. So Right
  84. Someday, Someway
  85. Special KInd Of Something
  86. Spiritual Love
  87. Stand By You
  88. Straight From The Heart
  89. Suck On It
  90. Sundown
  91. Tears On My Pillow
  92. That's What Love Can Do
  93. The Colour Of Blue
  94. The Day You Came
  95. The Greatest
  96. The Two Of Us
  97. This Is How We Party
  98. Tie A Yellow RIbbon...
  99. Together
  100. Turn The Lights On
  101. Venger Is Here
  102. We Broom We Brush
  103. We Can Work It Out
  104. We Got Each Other
  105. We Got It
  106. We Got You
  107. Wherever You Are
  108. Wherever You Heart Beats
  109. Who Do You Think You Are
  110. Whole Lotta Nothin'
  111. Why Don't We
  112. You
  113. You Are Everything
  114. You Are The One


Song words / lyrics from Sunshine album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -