Suzie Got To Samba Lyrics

SBTRKT Lyrics Suzie Got To Samba

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Suzie Got To Samba

by SBTRKT. Buy album CD: SBTRKT

Suzie likes to walk the moon down on the ocean
She likes to sing the birds to sleep in the trees
& when they're asleep and tucked in and all out of sight
Suzie got to samba just cause it's Saturday night

Suzie got dreams they're made out of neon and glitter
She travels the world in her mind in a big limousine
When she returns form her travels and filled with delight
Suzie got to samba just 'cause it's Saturday night.

She got to samba
There in the moonlight
Round & round & round & round
She will twirl
When she sambas
There in the moonlight
Suzie doesn't seem to have a care in the world

Suzie's always got a long ride back from the city
Where she lives all alone in a one room palace
She thinks that one day well she thinks that she'll meet Mr. Right
Till then she'll samba just 'cause it's Saturday night.

sheet music Buy SBTRKT sheet music
guitar tabs SBTRKT guitar tabs
Album: SBTRKT (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "SBTRKT" CD
  1. A Total Stranger
  2. All I Want For Christmas Is My Methadone
  3. Astronaut
  4. Baby Put Your Panties On
  5. Beatomatic
  6. Better Off Without Me
  7. Big Butts And Blow Jobs
  8. Bombananza
  9. Bones
  10. Budokahn
  11. Bullet Proof Body Rubber
  12. Cornbread
  13. Credit Cards
  14. Crystal Eyes
  15. Demons
  16. Dizzy Stick
  17. Don't Be So Stingy With Your Pingy
  18. Don't You Know
  19. Fortune Tellers
  20. Fuck Me
  21. Go Bang
  22. Good
  23. H.E.B.
  24. Halfway Home
  25. Hanging Out With The Horny Girls
  26. Hard Times
  27. Hard To Forget
  28. Heatwave
  29. Hello Lonesome
  30. Hold On
  31. How U Love
  32. I Fucked Your Daughter Up The Ass, Boy
  33. I Need You
  34. I’m Not The One You Love
  35. Intoxicated
  36. Karmasutra
  37. Keep On Drivin'
  38. Let Him Whine
  39. Lets Have A Party
  40. Live It Up
  41. Man Of The Year
  42. Money Making
  43. Never Never
  44. Nothing On My Radio
  45. Pay At The Pump
  46. Pharoahs
  47. Puddin & Cheese
  48. Pussy Fever
  49. Read The Magazine
  50. Ready Set Loop
  51. Right Thing To Do
  52. Robbin' The Liquor Store
  53. Roll 'em Over
  54. Rollercoaster
  55. Sanctuary
  56. Sell Your Head
  57. She's A Shark
  58. She's Jivin'
  59. Sloppy Jalopy
  60. So
  61. Something Goes Right
  62. Staysha Brown
  63. Suzie Got To Samba
  64. T'uela Me La Pela
  65. Tarantula
  66. Telephone Line
  67. Tell Me About It
  68. The Headless Samurai Of Oatmogie, Oklahoma
  69. Time
  70. Tracy
  71. Trials Of The Past
  72. Trippin My Mind
  73. Vampirella
  74. Wasted
  75. We Come Correct
  76. Where I’m At
  77. Who Got The Goodies
  78. Wildfire
  79. Woman
  80. You Don't Need A Woman
  81. You'll Be Mine
  82. You're So Fresh And You're So Fine


Song words / lyrics from SBTRKT album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -