No Looking Back Lyrics

Sayer Leo Lyrics No Looking Back

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

No Looking Back

by Sayer Leo. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Leo Sayer & Tom Snow
when there's no more looking back
and you feel you've loved in vain
you try and hide your sorrow
now you're alone again
so you block out your emotion
laugh it off and carry on
sayin' why do I have to feel this way
was loving you so wrong
if I could only turn around
one more time for old time's sake
I'd pick up all the pieces
from the mistakes I made
did I give myself completely
or did I hang on for too long
ah, but what's the use of me talking this way
now that you're gone
no looking back, it's over now
all over now
I tell myself I'm glad
it's over now
all over now
it's over now
but if I ever love again
oh, I won't be played a fool
I'll put in my performance
this time I'll know the moves
it's not that I'm feeling bitter
I've no bitterness to show
and all I'm really trying to say
is that I wish I'd never let you go

sheet music Buy Sayer Leo sheet music
cd Buy Sayer Leo CDs
guitar tabs Sayer Leo guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. An Englishman in the Usa
  2. Another Year
  3. Bedsitterland
  4. Dancing the Night Away
  5. Dont Look Away
  6. Everything Ive Got
  7. Fool for Your Love
  8. Frankie Lee
  9. Ghosts
  10. I Can't Stop Loving You (though I Try)
  11. I Cant Stop Loving You
  12. I Want You Back
  13. I Will Not Stop Fighting
  14. Its Over
  15. La Booga Rooga
  16. Living in a Fantasy
  17. Long Tall Glasses
  18. Millionaire
  19. Moonlighting
  20. No Looking Back
  21. On the Old Dirt Road
  22. Only Dreaming
  23. Only Foolin
  24. Orchard Road
  25. Running to My Freedom
  26. Sad Eyes
  27. Shes Not Coming Back
  28. Something Fine
  29. Stormy Weather
  30. Streets of Your Town
  31. Takin the Easy Way Out
  32. The End
  33. The Kids Grown Up
  34. The Last Gig of Johnny B Goode
  35. The World Has Changed
  36. There Isnt Anything
  37. Thunder in My Heart
  38. Unlucky in Love
  39. We Can Start All over Again
  40. When I Need You
  41. When the Money Runs Out
  42. Where Did We Go Wrong
  43. Who Will the Next Fool Be
  44. Work
  45. World Keeps on Turning
  46. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
  47. You Win I Lose


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -