Savoy Brown Lyrics

Savoy Brown Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Savoy Brown

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Boogie Brothers/Wire Fire (2008)
CD Album  Live And Kickin' (2006)
CD Album  Savoy Brown - The Bottom Line Encore Collection (1999)
CD Album  The Blues Keep Me Holding On (1999)
CD Album  Live At The Record Plant (1998)
CD Album  Kings Of Boogie (1988)
CD Album  Rock 'n' Roll Warriors (1980)
CD Album  Savage Return (1977)
CD Album  Wire Fire (1974)
CD Album  Boogie Brothers (1973)
CD Album  Hellbound Train (1972)
CD Album  Jack The Toad (1972)
CD Album  Lion's Share (1972)
CD Album  Looking In (1970)
CD Album  Raw Sienna (1970)
CD Album  Street Corner Talking (1970)
CD Album  A Step Further (1969)
CD Album  Blue Matter (1969)
CD Album  Getting To The Point (1967)
CD Album  Shake Down (1966)
CD Album  Other Songs H - DON
CD Album  Other Songs DON - SO
CD Album  Other Songs SP - L
Album: Boogie Brothers/Wire Fire (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Boogie Brothers/Wire Fire" CD
  1. Always The
  2. Can T Get On
  3. Me And The Preacher
  4. My Love S Lying Down
  5. Ooh What A Feeling
  6. Put Your Hands Together
  7. Rock N Roll Star
  8. Same
  9. Threegy Blues
  10. You Don T Love Me
Album: Live And Kickin' (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live And Kickin'" CD
  1. Wang Dang Doodle (Live)
Album: Savoy Brown - The Bottom Line Encore Collection (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Savoy Brown - The Bottom Line Encore Collection" CD
  1. Bad Breaks
  2. Got Love If You Want It
Album: The Blues Keep Me Holding On (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Blues Keep Me Holding On" CD
  1. Everybody Says They Want It
  2. Going Down To Mobile
Album: Live At The Record Plant (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Live At The Record Plant" CD
  1. All i can do
  2. Born into pain
  3. Hellbound train
  4. Hero to zero
  5. Tell mama
Album: Kings Of Boogie (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kings Of Boogie" CD
  1. Deep In My Heart
Album: Rock 'n' Roll Warriors (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rock 'n' Roll Warriors" CD
  1. Shot Down By Love
Album: Savage Return (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "Savage Return" CD
  1. Double Lover
Album: Wire Fire (1974) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wire Fire" CD
  1. Are You Ready?
  2. Asimbonanga (mandela)
  3. Giyani
  4. Great Heart
  5. Missing
  6. Rings On Her Finger
  7. Scatterlings Of Africa
  8. Third World Child
  9. Strangest blues
  10. Here comes the music
  11. Hero to zero
  12. Deep water
  13. Born into pain
Album: Boogie Brothers (1973) Lyrics
cd Buy "Boogie Brothers" CD
  1. Highway blues
  2. Always the same
  3. Everybody loves a drinking man
  4. Boogie brothers
Album: Hellbound Train (1972) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hellbound Train" CD
  1. Lost and lonely child
  2. Troubled by these days and times
  3. If i could see an end
  4. Hellbound train
Album: Jack The Toad (1972) Lyrics
cd Buy "Jack The Toad" CD
  1. Jack The Toad
Album: Lion's Share (1972) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lion's Share" CD
  1. Denim Demon
  2. Love Me Please
  3. Second Try
  4. Shot In The Head
Album: Looking In (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Looking In" CD
  1. Looking In
  2. Poor Girl
  3. Take It Easy
Album: Raw Sienna (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Raw Sienna" CD
  1. Needle and spoon
  2. Stay while the night is young
  3. When i was a young boy
Album: Street Corner Talking (1970) Lyrics
cd Buy "Street Corner Talking" CD
  1. Tell Mama [Single Version]
  2. Time Does Tell
  3. Tell mama
  4. Let it rock (rock and roll on the radio)
  5. Street corner talking
  6. All i can do
  7. Wang dang doodle
Album: A Step Further (1969) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Step Further" CD
  1. Made Up My Mind
Album: Blue Matter (1969) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blue Matter" CD
  1. Train To Nowhere
Album: Getting To The Point (1967) Lyrics
cd Buy "Getting To The Point" CD
  1. Mr. Downchild
  2. Flood in houston
  3. Stay with me baby
  4. Honey bee
  5. Give me a penny
  6. Big city lights
  7. Walking by myself
Album: Shake Down (1966) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shake Down" CD
  1. Black Night
  2. Little Girl
Album: Other Songs H - DON Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - DON" CD
  1. (hard time) believing in you
  2. 15 miles to go
  3. A Little More Wine
  4. A Man Alone
  5. Ain't no need to worry
  6. Ain't no sunshine
  7. Ain't superstititous
  8. All burned out
  9. Baby please change your mind
  10. Bad breaks (make me feel good)
  11. Bad girls (make me feel good)
  12. Bad intentions
  13. Bad shape
  14. Bad state of mind
  15. Boogie (hey hey mama)
  16. Breakin' up
  17. Can't find you
  18. Can't let you go
  19. Can't Take It With You
  20. Casting my spell
  21. Caught me in the saddle
  22. Cold hearted woman
  23. Coming down your way
  24. Cruisin' speed
  25. Doin' Fine
  26. Don't do it baby, do it
  27. Don't tell me i told you

sheet music Buy Savoy Brown Sheet Music
cd Buy Savoy Brown CDs
guitar tabs Savoy Brown Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -