Say I Am Lyrics

Satellite Soul Lyrics Say I Am

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Say I Am

by Satellite Soul. Buy album CD: Satellite Soul

There's an old man living here after all these years
Thought he'd been dead and gone
But he suddenly appears
And I am not so comfortable with him still around

'Cause he has got a voice in me I have found
There's a chance that I can take him down for good
It's in giving in to what I know I should
And I wish I could, but

I'm not as smart as I think I am
I could lie, but I'll tell the truth
And though I try, it's just no use
I am a foolish, foolish man

And I'm not as good as I say I am
Won't You take this man that remains to be
And nail him up and let him bleed and die
Let him die

I've seen this mystery and I felt no surprise
I've seen a life unfold and still been uninspired
There is no boundary to what I have abused
My pathetic wandering leaves me nothing but confused

And I could tell You that I've got it figured out
Rather stand in front of You and scream and shout
That without a doubt

sheet music Buy Satellite Soul sheet music
cd Buy Satellite Soul CDs
guitar tabs Satellite Soul guitar tabs
Album: Satellite Soul (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Satellite Soul" CD
  1. Armies Of Charon
  2. At Death's Command
  3. Before The Throne
  4. Beneath The Blood Red Moon
  5. Black Earth
  6. Blood Sacrifice
  7. Cast Into The Fire
  8. Crowned Infernal
  9. Dawn Of Satan's Rise
  10. Defile
  11. Devoured By The Beast
  12. Dominion Of Death
  13. Either Way
  14. Equal To The Fall
  15. Evil Incarnate
  16. Exorcism
  17. Fool
  18. Guardian Of The Abyss
  19. Hail Lucifer
  20. He Can
  21. Hymns From The Shadowland
  22. Infernal Kingdom
  23. Interstate Travel
  24. Into Darkness
  25. Intro
  26. Jaws Of Satan
  27. Maybe
  28. NecroLust
  29. Necromantic Rites
  30. Never
  31. Palace Of Belial
  32. Pieces
  33. Prophecy Unfolds
  34. Resurrect
  35. Sacrificial Kingdom
  36. Sathanas
  37. Say I Am
  38. Servant To The Ungod
  39. Slaughtered For The Gods
  40. Soul
  41. Soul Cremator
  42. Summoning The Ancient Hordes
  43. The Beast Of Revelation
  44. Wash
  45. Witches Sabbat
  46. Writhe In Sin


Song words / lyrics from Satellite Soul album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -