4 A.M. Lyrics

Satanic Surfers Lyrics 4 A.M.

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

4 A.M.

by Satanic Surfers. Buy album CD: Unconsciously Confined

I woke up at 4 AM couldnt go back to sleep they were fighting outside my window I heard a bottle smashed to the street there was blood on the sidewalk people were walking by pretending not to see until somebody stopped and called the police it's the same old story it's not the first time it wont be the last the cpos pulled up and an officer asked what's going on? she answered in a trembling voice he didn't do anything she said it's all my fault it must have been something i said something i did he says he's sorry she says it is OK it's all my fault she just keeps on blaming herself blaming herself afraid of losing the little she has she would rather stay in this situation keep on living in this abusive relation "cause they thaught her it's best for the children to grow up with both mom and dad

sheet music Buy Satanic Surfers sheet music
cd Buy Satanic Surfers CDs
guitar tabs Satanic Surfers guitar tabs
Album: Unconsciously Confined (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unconsciously Confined" CD
  1. ...of The Night
  2. 666
  3. Bestial Darkness
  4. Black Metal Kommando
  5. Carelian Satanist Madness
  6. Chronicles Of Thy Astral Blood
  7. Distant Blazing Eyes
  8. Eaten By Rats
  9. My Dreams Of 8
  10. My Kingdom Of Darkness
  11. One Shining Star
  12. Rotting Raven's Blood
  13. Satan's Werewolf
  14. Satanic Winter
  15. Sign Of Fighters' Storm
  16. Take Me To The Top
  17. The Blood Of Our Fathers
  18. The Vampiric Tyrant
  19. True Blackness
  20. Utug-hul
  21. Vampires
  22. Warmaster Returns
  23. Wolves Of Revelation
  24. Forfeiture
  25. Toughts, Words, Action
  26. 4 A.M.
  27. PC = Potential Criminal
  28. Bittersweet
  29. The Sing-along Summer-song
  30. State Of Conformity
  31. More To Life
  32. Don't Let Silence Be An Option
  33. Aim To Please?
  34. Pecan Pie
  35. Up For Sale
  36. Diversity


Song words / lyrics from Unconsciously Confined album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -