Sasha Lyrics

Sasha Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Good News On A Bad Day (2009)
CD Album  Open Water (2006)
CD Album  Surfin' On A Backbeat (2002)
CD Album  ...You (2000)
CD Album  Dedicated To... (1999)
CD Album  BEST OF Butterfly 2003
CD Album  Other Songs C - K
CD Album  Other Songs L - W
Album: Good News On A Bad Day (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Good News On A Bad Day" CD
  1. Please Please Please
  2. There She Goes
  3. Good News On A Bad Day
  4. Growing Egos
  5. Why Did You Call
  6. 15 Minutes Older
  7. Lipstick On The Mirror
  8. High & Low
  9. Read My Mind
  10. Everybody's Fool
  11. Life Designer
  12. Wide Awake
Album: Open Water (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Open Water" CD
  1. I'm alive
  2. Automatic
  3. Slowly
  4. Different me
  5. Open water
  6. Breathe
  7. Paralyzed
  8. Miracle mile
  9. Good things
  10. How do you know
  11. Wake the sun
  12. Goodbye
Album: Surfin' On A Backbeat (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Surfin' On A Backbeat" CD
  1. Rooftop
  2. Blown away
  3. Turn it into something special
  4. One look in your eyes
  5. Here she comes again
  6. Everybody loves you
  7. On and on
  8. Let's get closer
  9. Just have a second away
  10. Drive my car
  11. Days like these
  12. Why does everybody hurt
Album: ...You (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "...You" CD
  1. Let me be the one
  2. Love is all around
  3. Take good care
  4. Something stupid's going on
  5. Chemical reaction
  6. Club c'est la vie
  7. Pretty thing
  8. Take my hands
  9. Don't you forget me
  10. Owner of my heart
  11. It ain't that bad
  12. Reach inside
Album: Dedicated To... (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dedicated To..." CD
  1. Angeli
  2. Awakening
  3. Awakening (Delerium Remix)
  4. How Do I Get It Right
  5. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Mononoke Hime)
  6. Romance
  7. Stabat Mater Ixxi
  8. Sun's Gonna Rise Again
  9. Tell Me Why
  10. Temptation
  11. The Forbidden Dance (L'amour Fou)
  12. The Incubus (Le Revenant)
  13. Ugly By Sass Jordan
  14. If you believe
  15. Don't say goodbye
  16. I feel lonely
  17. I'm still waitin'
  18. Keep on runnin'
  19. Easy
  20. Get Down
  21. Get down (i wanna get up)
  22. Lost in your blue eyes
  23. Let me have you, girl
  24. Right on time
  25. Raindrops
  26. We can leave the world
Album: BEST OF Butterfly 2003 Lyrics
cd Buy "BEST OF Butterfly 2003" CD
  1. Dat Sexy Body
Album: Other Songs C - K Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs C - K" CD
  1. Coming Home
  2. Ecuador (Sash Remix)
  3. El Burro (Feat. Michael Mittermeier)
  4. Feisar
  5. Gib mir musik
  6. Happy X-Mas
  7. Here she comes
  8. I feel lonley
  9. If You Belive
  10. Im Still Waiting
  11. Life Is Beautiful
  12. Lucky Day
  13. Michael mittermeier & friends---el burro
  14. Playgroup – Behind The Wheel (dj-kicks Electroca$h Mix)
  15. Something Stupid
  16. This is my time
  17. Through The Barricades
  18. We Can Leave the World Behind
  19. Another Minute
  20. Do It To Me
  21. Edo Zanki + Freunde---Gib mir Musik
  22. El Burro
  23. Everytime You Go Away
  24. Hard To Handle
  25. Kissing My Love

sheet music Buy Sasha Sheet Music
cd Buy Sasha CDs
guitar tabs Sasha Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -