Power Lyrics

S.A.S. Lyrics Power

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by S.A.S.. Buy album CD: Albatraoz

It's a system for the people but we have no say
It's a system where the people just get pushed away
For a profit, they gentrify our land
And the police enforce their will with an iron hand
We were born into the system -- we had no choice
But we can stand as one people -- with one loud voice
They exploit our labor -- For their own greed
We've got to fight them back -- For the things we need
More people have died of AIDS than in the Vietnam War
By the time they fund research it'll be ten times more
They spend ten billion on a bomber that doesn't fly
While the homeless and the poor just starve and die
Their power comes from us -- We take it away
We can't afford to wait -- It's got to be today
The power is within us -- We can do as we please
Far better that we die on our feet
Than we live on our knees
Every generation had their chance and now it's our turn
We've seen their mistakes and I hope we've learned
We've got to make a better world at any cost
Or the next generation will be just as lost

sheet music Buy S.A.S. sheet music
cd Buy S.A.S. CDs
guitar tabs S.A.S. guitar tabs
Album: Albatraoz Lyrics
cd Buy "Albatraoz" CD
  1. 103
  2. A Heart Was Beating
  3. A Heart Was Beating (Part Ii)
  4. Ai Lai Guo
  5. Albatraoz
  6. Always On My Mind
  7. Always Open
  8. An Jing Le
  9. An Quan Gan
  10. Bao Chi Wei Xiao
  11. Bie Shuo Dui Bu Qi
  12. Bo Si Mao
  13. Boom
  14. Broken Pines
  15. Bu Xian Zhang Da (Don't Want To Grow Up)
  16. Chu Dian
  17. Cry Of The Ocean
  18. Da Nuu Ren Zhu Yi
  19. Dead End Kids
  20. Enemy Within
  21. Evilcow
  22. Flowers & A Good Beginning
  23. Fly Through Eternity
  24. God
  25. Gyroscope
  26. Hao Ren You Hao Bao
  27. Hao Xin Qing (Just Be Yourself)
  28. HBO
  29. I Don't Need You
  30. I Killed Kurt
  31. I Want To Be Alone
  32. Jie Kou
  33. Jin Zhong Zhao Tie Bu Shan
  34. Journey
  35. Just Another Word
  36. Ke Ai Wan Sui
  37. Lao Po
  38. Lights Out
  39. Lun Dun Da Qiao Kuai Xia Lai
  40. Never Mind
  41. No More 84
  42. Nothing In The Dark
  43. On And On
  44. Once Again
  45. Only Lonely
  46. Out Of Madness
  47. Overture
  48. Power
  49. Pure Hate
  50. Purge
  51. Rage
  52. Ready To Die
  53. Removal
  54. Removal (Remastered)
  55. Rise
  56. Rude Boy
  57. Shame
  58. Shi Mian Mai Fu
  59. Silentium
  60. So What?
  61. Solace
  62. Spite
  63. Suo Ni Ai Wo
  64. Superstar
  65. Ta Hai Shi Bu Dong
  66. Take It Back
  67. Tears And Blood
  68. Tears And Blood (Part Ii)
  69. The Fate Will Never Repeat
  70. The Struggle
  71. Tian Shi Zai Chang Ge
  72. Till The Clouds Fly
  73. Time Bomb
  74. Time's Up
  75. Ting Yuan Wei Ren Tan Ji Ta
  76. Trapped
  77. True Love
  78. Unbowed
  79. What Should I Do
  80. Who Dared To Say
  81. Who Dared To Say (Remastered)
  82. Wo Ai Ni
  83. Wo Men Zen Me Le
  84. Wu Tian Shi Ye
  85. Wu Yue Tian
  86. Xin Guang
  87. Yi Qi Kai Shi De Lu Cheng
  88. Yi Yan Wan Nian
  89. Yu Zhou Ziaou Jie
  90. Yuan Fang
  91. Zai Bei Kang Qiao
  92. Zen Me Ban
  93. Zen Me Ban (English)
  94. Zen Me Ban (What Should I Do?)
  95. Zhao Bu Dao
  96. Zhong Guo Hua
  97. Zhu Luo Ji


Song words / lyrics from Albatraoz album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -