Night Of Sacred Wisdom Lyrics

Sargatanas Reign Lyrics Night Of Sacred Wisdom

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Night Of Sacred Wisdom

by Sargatanas Reign. Buy album CD: Hellucination

Can you smell it in the air
Smoke is rising, fog of revenge
A wounded warrior is crawling back
An arrow in his chest

He is bleeding, death is near
Ravens watch him oh so close
Dying proud with honor in fight
Under creed of a heathen free man

Down his trail their houses are burning
Even children beheaded in hate
His heart is still with old gods
He knows the burning burial awaits

Tribe will mourn the passing of a kin
Soul by soul with thoughts to avenge
Sign of wolf branded in belief
Hail the victory and iron will

Times await their emended return
Though of old the weapons changed
Marching on still with pagan faith
And with intent to fulfill revenge

We are encouraged by blood
By the battle spirit
None can bring silence today
For tongue of vengeance speak

sheet music Buy Sargatanas Reign sheet music
cd Buy Sargatanas Reign CDs
guitar tabs Sargatanas Reign guitar tabs
Album: Hellucination (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hellucination" CD
  1. Amon
  2. Anti-Human Black Metal Wrath
  3. Baby Look At Us
  4. Black Fucking Murder
  5. Black Treasures Of Melancholy
  6. Castles In The Sky
  7. Cursed Be The Flesh I Have Spared
  8. Cursed Blaze Of Rituals
  9. Dark Fortress
  10. Disciple Of The Heinous Path
  11. Distracted
  12. Don't Break My Heart
  13. Dreamin Of You
  14. Echoes From A Morbid Night
  15. Evangelical Clitorial
  16. Frowning, Existing
  17. Glorification
  18. Hellucination
  19. Here In My Eyes
  20. Heretic Iron Will
  21. I Get Distracted
  22. I Love You
  23. Iron, Blood And Blasphemy
  24. Night Of Sacred Wisdom
  25. Obire Pestis
  26. Panzergod
  27. Remains Of An Unholy Past
  28. Returning To Misery & Comfort
  29. Romeo's Dead
  30. Sargeist
  31. Sarina Paris
  32. Satanic Black Devotion
  33. Scion Of Glory And Pride
  34. Sinister Glow Of The Funeral Torches
  35. Sworn By The White Wolves Blood
  36. The Impaler Prince
  37. The Rebirth Of A Cursed Existence
  38. The Single Life
  39. This Is My Life
  40. Twist The Knife In Christ
  41. Vorax Obscurum
  42. Wraith Messiah
  43. Xilynce(Silence)
  44. You Are My Valentine


Song words / lyrics from Hellucination album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -