Sarah Geronimo Lyrics

Sarah Geronimo Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Sarah Geronimo

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  One Heart (2011)
CD Album  One Love (2011)
CD Album  Your Christmas Girl (2009)
CD Album  Just Me (2008)
CD Album  Taking Flight (2007)
CD Album  Becoming (2006)
CD Album  Other Songs 4 - HOW
CD Album  Other Songs HOW - P
Album: One Heart (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "One Heart" CD
  1. Bakit Pa Ba
  2. Bakit Pa Ba? (Covers Of Jay-R Original)
  3. Bata
  4. Fallin' (Theme From Movie Catch Me I'm In Love)
  5. I Miss You
Album: One Love (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "One Love" CD
  1. One
  2. Within
Album: Your Christmas Girl (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Your Christmas Girl" CD
  1. A Perfect Christmas
  2. Basement Apartment
  3. Basement Apt.
  4. Black Coffee
  5. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  6. Came On Lion
  7. Dandelions In Bullet Holes
  8. Dogs And Thunder
  9. Gift Of Love
  10. Go To Sleep
  11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  12. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  13. Little Christmas Tree
  14. O. My Beloved Father
  15. Oh Bury Me Not
  16. Oleander
  17. Open Window
  18. Open Window (The Wedding Song)
  19. Pendulums
  20. Sana Ngayong Pasko
  21. Sentimental Journey
  22. Shine On Harvest Moon
  23. Stormy Weather
  24. Summertime
  25. Tennessee Waltz
  26. Tether
  27. The Hideout
  28. Things To Forget
  29. Took It All
  30. Trouble In The Fields
  31. White Christmas
  32. Your Cheatin' Heart
Album: Just Me (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Just Me" CD
  1. I'll Be There
  2. You're The Love Of My Life
  3. Dahil Minahal Mo Ako
  4. Where Only Angels Fly
  5. Silence
  6. One Little Kiss
  7. I Belong To You
  8. Just Me
  9. Look Inside Ourselves
  10. Kahit Mahal Mo Ay Iba
  11. Played
  12. Sweet Memories
  13. I Am Falling
  14. What Have You Done To My Heart
  15. Remind Me To Forget You
  16. Movie Love
Album: Taking Flight (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Taking Flight" CD
  1. What If
  2. I'll Be Alright
  3. Ikaw
  4. I'm Sorry
  5. Time To Let Go
  6. So
  7. Close To My Heart
  8. What If I
  9. Miss
  10. I'll Be Here
  11. Mr.deadma
  12. Kahit Na
  13. A Very Special Love
Album: Becoming (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Becoming" CD
  1. Pangarap Na Bituin
  2. You're Taking My Breath Away
  3. I Still Believe In Loving You
  4. Iingatan Ko (Ang Pag-Ibig Mo)
  5. You Mean The World To Me
  6. Carry My Love
  7. After Love
  8. Baby Blue
  9. Ala-ala Mo
  10. And I'm In Love Again
  11. Kaibigan
  12. Don't You Worry
  13. Magliliwanag Rin... Muli
  14. Is This Love?
  15. Peace Is All We Know
  16. So Heartbroken
Album: Other Songs 4 - HOW Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 4 - HOW" CD
  1. 4ever's not enough
  2. Ako'y maghihintay w/ mark bautista
  3. And You Smiled At Me
  4. Ang Bango Ng Pasko
  5. Before I Let You Go
  6. Broken Vow Feat. Mark Bautista
  7. Broken vow featuring mark bautista
  8. Can This Be Love
  9. Champion
  10. Coca cola theme
  11. Di Ka Mawawala Sa Puso Ko
  12. Endless love(1)tagalog version
  13. Felt So Right
  14. Forever's not enough
  15. Hanggang Kailan
  16. How could you say you love me

sheet music Buy Sarah Geronimo Sheet Music
cd Buy Sarah Geronimo CDs
guitar tabs Sarah Geronimo Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -