December Lyrics

Sarah Fimm Lyrics December

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Sarah Fimm. Buy album CD: Nexus

You are the one
Who must go on
Go and tell them
There could've been something better.
I don't have the answer

Beyond the wind
There lies a star
It's waiting for a world to start
No one can remember
We may not see December.

Are we enough
To end the sun?
Like my vision?
Ending in our self-destruction
Shattering our selfish prison.
What can we do?
History has taken over
The same mistake a million times
We're Buried in the dark forever
We may not see December.

There's blood beside the river,
There's murder in the minds of all of us
The sign has been delivered
There is no trust above
Only darkness in the things we love.

What can we do?
Now we have to start all over
The same mistake
A million times
And all the signs are moving so much closer
No one wants to live forever
We may not see December.

sheet music Buy Sarah Fimm sheet music
cd Buy Sarah Fimm CDs
guitar tabs Sarah Fimm guitar tabs
Album: Nexus (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nexus" CD
  1. 4ever's Not Enough
  2. A Very Special Love
  3. After Love
  4. Ako'Y Maghihintay W/ Mark Bautista
  5. Ala-ala Mo
  6. And I'm Inlove Again
  7. And You Smiled At Me
  8. Ang Bango Ng Pasko
  9. Baby Blue
  10. Before I Let You Go
  11. Broken Vow Feat. Mark Bautista
  12. Broken Vow Featuring Mark Bautista
  13. Bulletin Song
  14. Can This Be Love
  15. Carry My Love
  16. Champion
  17. Christmas Through Your Eyes
  18. Christmas Wish
  19. Coca Cola Theme
  20. Di Ka Mawawala Sa Puso Ko
  21. Don't You Worry
  22. Endless Love(1)Tagalog Version
  23. Fallin'
  24. Felt So Right
  25. Forever's Not Enough
  26. Give Love On Christmas Day
  27. Hanggang Kailan
  28. How Could You Say You Love Me
  29. How Could You Say You Love Me(Chorus)
  30. I Belong To You
  31. I Still Believe In Loving You
  32. I Want To Know What Love Is
  33. I Will Do Anything For Love
  34. I Would Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
  35. I'll Be Alright
  36. I'll Be Here
  37. I'm Sorry
  38. Ibulong Sa Hangin
  39. If I Ain't Got You Lyrics
  40. If Only
  41. Iingatan Ko (Ang Pag-Ibig Mo)
  42. Is This Love?
  43. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
  44. Just Believe
  45. Kay Gandang Umaga
  46. Kung Siya Ang Mahal
  47. Light Of A Million Mornings
  48. Lost In Your Eyes
  49. Love Can't Lie
  50. Love Of My Life
  51. Love Will Lead You Back
  52. Lumingon Ka Lang
  53. Magliliwanag Rin.....Muli
  54. Mata
  55. Million Miles Away
  56. Minsan
  57. Miss
  58. Nananaginip Ng Gising
  59. Narito
  60. Ngayon, Bukas At Kailanman
  61. Paano Kita Mapasasalamatan
  62. Panaginip Lang Kaya
  63. Panaginip Lang Kaya (This Is Complete)
  64. Pangarap Ko Ang Ibigin Ka
  65. Peace Is All We Know
  66. Please Be Careful With My Heart
  67. Prinsesa Ng Puso Mo
  68. Reach For The Sky
  69. Record Breaker
  70. Sa Iyo
  71. Sana
  72. Sino Nga Ba Siya
  73. So Heartbroken
  74. This Is My Dream
  75. This Is The Life
  76. To Love You More
  77. Tunay Talaga
  78. Twin Hearts Feat. Devotion
  79. We Are Tomorrow
  80. When I Met You
  81. You Changed My Life In A Moment
  82. You Don't Know Me
  83. You Mean The World To Me
  84. You'll Always Be My Number One
  85. You're All I Want For Christmas
  86. Your Christmas Girl
  87. Losing Velocity
  88. Mercury
  89. Space Journey
  90. The Story Of Us
  91. Strange
  92. Entranced
  93. Nexus
  94. Sky Is Falling
  95. Be What You Wanna Be
  96. Paradise
  97. Walk Away
  98. December
  99. Orchids
  100. Great Wide Open
  101. Storytime


Song words / lyrics from Nexus album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -