Sara Evans Lyrics

Sara Evans Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Sara Evans

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Stronger (2011)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (2007)
CD Album  Always There (2006)
CD Album  Real Fine Place (2005)
CD Album  Restless (2003)
CD Album  Sara Enens: Born To Fly (2002)
CD Album  Born To Fly (2000)
CD Album  No Place That Far (1998)
CD Album  Three Chords And The Truth (1997)
CD Album  Billy: The Early Years
CD Album  Other Songs A - D
CD Album  Other Songs G - W
Album: Stronger (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stronger" CD
  1. Cabana Boy
  2. Love Don't Need No Ticket To Ride
  3. Desperately
  4. A Little Bit Stronger
  5. My Heart Can't Tell You No
  6. Anywhere
  7. Alone
  8. Ticket To Ride
  9. Life Without Losing
  10. What That Drink Cost Me
  11. Wildfire
  12. Born To Fly
Album: Greatest Hits (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Love You With All My Heart
  2. Pray For You
  3. Some Things Never Change
Album: Always There (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Always There" CD
  1. Suds in the bucket
  2. Born to fly
  3. You ought to know by now
  4. Even now
  5. The great unknown
  6. Brooklyn & austin
  7. To be happy
  8. Cryin' game
Album: Real Fine Place (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Real Fine Place" CD
  1. Coalmine
  2. A real fine place to start
  3. Cheatin'
  4. New home town
  5. You'll always be my baby
  6. Supernatural
  7. Roll me back in time
  8. The secrets that we keep
  9. Bible song
  10. Tell me
  11. Missing missouri
  12. Momma's night out
  13. These four walls
  14. Caged
  15. Best days are coming
  16. You
  17. Suds in the bucket
Album: Restless (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Restless" CD
  1. Backseat Of A Greyhound Bus
  2. Niagra
  3. Rockin' Horse
  4. Rocking horse
  5. Back seat of a greyhound bus
  6. Restless
  7. Niagara
  8. Niagara falls
  9. Perfect
  10. Need to be next to you
  11. To be happy
  12. Tonight
  13. Otis redding
  14. Feel it comin' on
  15. I give in
  16. Big cry
  17. Suds in the bucket
Album: Sara Enens: Born To Fly (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sara Enens: Born To Fly" CD
  1. That's The Beat Of A Heart
Album: Born To Fly (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Born To Fly" CD
  1. Born To Fly (Album Version)
  2. Four Thirty
  3. Born to fly
  4. Saints and angels
  5. I Could Not Ask For More
  6. I keep looking
  7. I learned that from you
  8. Let's dance
  9. Why should i care
  10. Four-thirty
  11. Show me the way to your heart
  12. You don't
  13. Every little kiss
  14. You
Album: No Place That Far (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "No Place That Far" CD
  1. The Knot Comes United
  2. The Great Unknown
  3. Cryin' game
  4. No place that far
  5. I thought i'd see your face again
  6. Fool, i'm a woman
  7. Time won't tell
  8. The knot comes untied
  9. Love, don't be a stranger
  10. These days
  11. Cupid
  12. There's only one
Album: Three Chords And The Truth (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Three Chords And The Truth" CD
  1. Tiger By The Tail
  2. Even now
  3. I don't wanna see the light
  4. If you ever want my lovin'
  5. Imagine that
  6. Shame about that
  7. The week the river raged
  8. Three chords and the truth
  9. I've Got A Tiger By The Tail
  10. True lies
  11. Unopened
  12. Walk out backwards
Album: Billy: The Early Years Lyrics
cd Buy "Billy: The Early Years" CD
  1. Low
Album: Other Songs A - D Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - D" CD
  1. Almost new
  2. Crackers
  3. Doesn't have to be perfect

sheet music Buy Sara Evans Sheet Music
cd Buy Sara Evans CDs
guitar tabs Sara Evans Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -